Send Your Own Personal Message To Casey Anthony

I saw this on “On the Record” on Fox News and thought I would pass it along. This is an open thread discussion by Greta Van Susteren. Another great discussion going on there.

This did get me to thinking. I know that many who visit Kreuzer’s Korner have an opinion and have voiced it in many of my posts. IF you could send Casey Anthony a message, what would it be?

From the post:

180_gretawire_caylee4

Do you have a message you want to send to Caylee Anthony’s mother? Casey is sitting in a jail tonight in Orlando, Florida…Send her a note…Post it right here!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

76 Comments on “Send Your Own Personal Message To Casey Anthony”

  1. tammi Says:

    WHY ? CASEY WHY ? MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL YOUR GONE TO NEED IT THIS TIME MERRY CHRISTMAS OH BY THE WAY WHAT DO YOU THINK CAYLEE WOULD HAVE WANTED FOR CHRISTMAS ? YOU KNOW HOW MANY WOMEN AND MEN IN THIS WORLD WOULD HAVE GAVE HER A GOOD LIFE ? YOU DID NOT HAVE TO LISTEN TO YOUR MOTHER IF YOU WANTED TO GIVE CAYLEE UP YOU COULD HAVE YOU WERE CAYLEE MOTHER NOT CINDY THE GRANDMOTHER SO THAT PART IS OUT SO TRY SOMETHING ELSE IF YOUR MOTHER WANTED CAYLEE WHY DID YOU NOT JUST LEAVE HER AND NEVER COME BACK IT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST THING TO DO AND YOU NO THAT CASEY YOUR PLAYING WITH A BAD HAND AND IT IS GOING TO GET YOU I HAD MY SON WHEN I WAS 19 AND LIVED AT HOME YOU HAD IT MADE

  2. tonill Says:

    YOU ARE A SKANKY, UGLY, SORRY EXCUSE FOR A MOMMY AND A HUMAN BEING. YOU KILLED THE BEST FRIEND YOU WILL EVER HAVE HAD IN THIS WORLD. I HOPE YOU GET YOUR SKINNY ASS BEATEN ON A DAILY BASIS

  3. punkinpie Says:

    Casey give your parents and brother a Christmas present and let them know what happened to Caylee. They have been put through enough. You are so loved by them and the best thing you can do finally in life is to be honest.

  4. deb Says:

    Casey,
    This was a senseless murder of your innocent little Caylee. She loved you with all her heart, you were her mommy, the love she had for you , you will never recieve from anyone else. ( man or woman, friend or family ) The unconditional love from Caylee isn’t any way compared to that of any other love you will ever have again. If you took her life or if you know who did it, show Caylee that mommy did love her, let justice be served for your beatiful baby girl. When i think of how little Caylee was thrown in the woods like a bag of garbage it makes me sick to my stomach, how could anyone do this to a child, YOUR CHILD CASEY !! I’m trying to keep my composure here ~ go with me on this! Tell the truth, who killed Caylee ? What happened to her, why was she killed , and WHEN was she killed ? Now that Caylee is in Heaven, what are your plans ?Kepp the dirty little secrets to yourself, or show the world that one tiny part of you will do the decent thing for your baby ! You have destroyed your entire family, their world has been turned completely upside down. Your mother and father say they will stand behind you, well that’s what parents do. But then i guess you wouldn’t know that would you ? do you know the pain they are feeling right now ? What about Caylee’s great grand mother and father ? Do you care about the pain they feel right now ? Are you really that Selfish of a Bitch ?!?! You have no friends left, no boyfriends, no one trusts you. What are yor plans Casey ? I have been cordial in my note to you , i believe that you will spend the rest of your life behind bars. i don’t think you can stay in your cell eating snacks and reading books all day. You will be put into General Population, Casey , do you know how these people feel about baby killers ? They hate them, they will hurt you, perhaps even disfigure your so called beatiful body and face. Are you not scared of being put there ? There is really nothing more that i can say to you and keep my composure. Tell the truth, just one time in your life, DO IT FOR CAYLEE !! There are millions of prayers to God that justice will be served for Caylee. Do you believe in the power of prayer ? Do you know how many people have a white candle lit in honor of Caylee ? Of all the books your reading , is one of them the Bible ? Caylee is God’s child and someone did this to her, if it is you or if it was somone else , you better get the truth out !! The Wrath of God is right upon you !!

  5. Carol Says:

    Listening to your lawyers will not set you free from your conscience. There’s one person you cannot run away from and that’s you. Through your lies and deceitful behavior you have lost credability. Anything you say to try to explain this mess you have gotten yourself into will just be perceived to be another untruth to cover up again. One thing you haven’t learned and that is people do know when they have been lied to and people are not that easily fooled. SO STOP TELLING LIES. The truth will set you free…lies will keep you in bondage.

  6. Casey Prince Says:

    I think they should wallpaper your CELL WALLS with pictures of this beautiful angel and make you suffer the rest of your shitty life! This will not go unpunished..you will pay! Karmas a bitch honey and as far as I can tell so are you! But in the long run Karma always wins!! Noone can beat her…Hell , we know you can’t ..you pick on little girls!! I hope your spine falls through your asshole and breaks your neck..you HEARTLESS BITCH!!!!

  7. kenny lee scott Says:

    this is a song I wrote Casey when Jessica Lunsford was killed..It touched me so much I went to Nashville and recorded it and personally drove to Homassa Florida and hand delivered it to Mark Lunsford. I felt what a small thing to do if it would bring him some peace during his time of loss. The song has touched hearts nationwide and I know it fits Caylee also..as she,s an angel now.

    I KNOW YOU,RE HURTIN AS HER TIME HAS COME TO LEAVE
    BUT THERE,S ONE THING FOR CERTAIN..THERE.S NO NEED FOR YOU TO GRIEVE..CAUSE SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW

    SHE LIVES IN A MANSION WHERE SHE NEVER WILL GROW OLD..
    WHERE THE WALLS ARE MADE OF JASPER AND THE STREETS ARE SOLID GOLD..
    SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW…SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW

    JUST IMAGINE THAT YOU SEE HER..SHE,S GOT A BRAND NEW PAIR OF WINGS..SHE,S SURROUNDED BY THE GLORY OF THE KING OF KINGS..
    WHERE THE BEAUTY,S OVERWHELMING..HEAVEN.S SUCH A LOVELY PLACE AND NO MORE TEARS OF SORROW CAN EVER TOUCH HER PRECIOUS FACE..
    SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW..SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW

    SO STOP THAT CRYIN..CAUSE EVERYTHING,S ALRIGHT..
    SHE,S WRAPPED UP IN THE ARMS OF THE LORD TONIGHT..
    SHE,S AN ANGEL NOW….
    YEAH CAYLEE,S ALSO AN ANGEL NOW…

    think about that casey

  8. Charity Says:

    I only have one thing to say to you. May you fry for what you have done to that precious little girl. Life in prison wouldn’t be enough because it’s not like they would ever put you in general population. Too dangerous. Oh how I wish they would though. Not only that, you have no soul so it’s not like you would spend the rest of your life feeling guilty about what you have done. Only feeling sorry for yourself because you got caught and your sitting there. You make me SICK!!!!!!!

  9. lindapoiter Says:

    Casey, you threw away the best and dearest thing anyone could have. You threw her in a garbage bag and dumped her as if she was nothen. You think your so called dream team will set you free, guess what sweetheart Caylee has come back and she will tell on you. Forensic, finger prints will be the end of you. God brought Caylee home for Christmas, now she will rest. What about you Casey, Christmas in Jail nice for you?I hope you get the DP, you better pray for it, because if you get life you will not live very long in popalation, they hate baby killers, even they have a code that you do not do. May God have Mercy on your soul!

  10. friendlymom Says:

    Well Casey, you have your wish………….the stage is all YOURS!!!!! Your next performance may just win you the Oscar. You are the best vixen to have ever graced the stage. You won’t need to pack much more than a bathing suit for your big trip you have won…………I hear it’s quite hot there. Anyway, in an attempt to dig up a kind word, May God have mercy on your soul.

  11. pearl Says:

    I ASKED GOD: PLEASE HELP CASEY TO BE A PERSON OF HONESTY! I’VE BEEN PRAYING FOR YOU CASEY. DON’T LOOK FOR LOOPHOLES TO GET OUT OF THE TRUTH OF WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER. KNOW THAT GOD WANTS YOU TO BE HONEST. PRECIOUS CHILD OF GOD: YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO CALEY-WHY DON’T YOU TELL THE TRUTH? IF IT WAS AN ACCIDENT-SAY IT WAS! YOUR PARENTS LOVE YOU AND WILL STAND BY YOU. DON’T LET THEM SUFFER BY NOT KNOWING HOW THEIR GRANDAUGHTER DIED. CASEY GOD CAN READ YOUR HEART-YOU CAN’T KEEP ANYTHING FROM HIM. HE ALSO LOVES YOU AND IS WAITING TO HEAR YOU CONFESS AND ASK HIM TO FORGIVE YOU FOR YOUR SINS. DON’T THINK ABOUT WHAT EVERYONE WILL SAY IF YOU TELL THE TRUTH. GOD WILL SEE YOU THROUGH THIS. OTHERS HAVE WRITTEN SOME NASTY COMMENTS ABOUT YOU, AND I HAVE READ THEM. BUT CASEY, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE PRAYING FOR YOU. IF YOU SUBMIT YOURSELF TO GOD, HE WILL FORGIVE YOU. PEOPLE ARE SAYING YOU HAVE A COLD HEART. I’VE SEEN PICTURES OF YOU LOVING CALEY. I KNOW YOU DIDN’T MEAN FOR THIS TO HAPPEN THE WAY IT DID, BUT IT DID. JUST TELL THE TRUTH. IN TELLING THE TRUTH-GOD SAYS IF YOU CONFESS TO ME YOUR SINS-AND BELIEVE I AM THE SON OF GOD AND THAT I DIED FOR YOUR SINS-I WILL FORGIVE YOU. GIVE YOUR WILL OVER TO GOD AND LET HIM DIRECT YOUR LIFE FROM NOW ON. CASEY, START PRAYING FOR GOD TO HELP YOU, CRY TO HIM-HE KNOWS ABOUT YOU AND WHAT REALLY HAPPENED. HE IS WAITING FOR YOU TO TELL HIM. I WILL CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR YOU. MAY YOU FIND IT IN YOUR HEART TO ASK JESUS INTO YOUR LIFE AND BECAOME HIS CHILD-THEN IF YOU DO THIS HE WILL START TO WORK IN YOUR LIFE. CASEY, FIND GOD-FOR HE WILL GIVE YOU PEACE AND SET YOU FREE. KEEPING YOU IN MY PRAYERS–PEARL

  12. Trish Says:

    Casey,
    I have watched this saga since it’s inception in national news. I must admit it has been intriguing, yet I always held hope that somehow Caylee was alive, and that your stories were true, yet not completely truthful. I wanted to believe that Caylee had been kidnapped, but that for some reason you weren’t totally forthcoming with all information. I suppose that still could be true, but it gets harder to believe with every new update to the story.

    I’m not here to condemn, I can’t know what truly happened. Your trial is coming soon. If you have any information to offer I do hope that you will state it now.

    For the record, I’m guessing that you were involved, but that you do not intend for Caylee to die. You are young, your peers do not have children (from what I know) and as a mother, I do understand that a child can seem like an ankle bracelet at times. I’m guessing that you simply wanted a night out, without having to find a babysitter. While many say your parents would have filled the bill, we strangers can’t know the relationship you have with your parents. It may be complicated.

    I’m guessing that there was no intent for Caylee to die, yet she did. As a compassionate person, there is a part of me that understands that; it was an accident; but at the same time, I find it much harder to understand the rest of this fiasco. If it was an accident, that’s what it was. Yes, there should be consequences, but there’s no need for all the lies. The lies are not helping you. I will also guess that the lies will be harmful in the long run, especially the longer they go on.

    It’s time to tell the entire truth. Caylee is gone. Any reason you might have had to protect her, to tell untruths, is long past. I have seen theories of you protecting even your parents from some unknown entity. Your parents are able to protect themselves.

    It’s time for the whole story to come out. Are you waiting for your acquittal? I don’t think that will be happening, Casey. Please do the right thing. I honestly believe the truth will help your case. I know it will set you free at the very least.

  13. FosterMom Says:

    Casey, Right now you need your Mother! Tell your Mother the truth! noone will defend a child like your Mother! Tell her Casey! and the consequences will be easier for the rest of your life behind bars!

  14. buck hunter Says:

    Stand stay strong Casey and this too shall pass. Someday you will be free again…. Hope to meet you someday! Your biggest fan..

  15. Hilde Says:

    Casey, I have no Idea what is going on in Your Mind.

    I do know, You failed to protect Your own Child.
    You are in my Mind the One who is responsible for what happened to Caylee.
    I am not the One who will judge You, that Privilege belongs to a much higher Power.

    Also I do know there will be a Price to pay for what has been done to Caylee. Casey the Truth and nothing but the Truth will come out in the End.

    You still have a Chance to tell Your Parents what really has happened to Caylee.
    Are You strong enough as a Person to do that? Or are You are Coward who is so
    selfish, that You can only think about Yourself and what will happen to You.

    You do have a Choice tell the Truth or not.

    If you don’t, Caylee will remind You every Day and Night what You have done.

    Anyway You look at it, You will spend a long Time in Prison and that was No Ones Fault, but Yours.
    Caylee, was the only One who loved You unconditionally and she got thrown away like Trash and dumped in the Woods.

    Casey You also thrown away the only Chance You had for a good and productive Life, that also was Your Choice.

    It will be a lonely Life for You from this Point on, without Your Daughter Caylee and no chance of going out and partying and have Boyfriends.

    How sad, You could have had it all.

    May God have Mercy on Your Soul, he is the only One who can!

  16. PSYCHIC Says:

    I KNOW YOU ARE BEING FRAMED

  17. maria Says:

    casey, it’s time to tell your parents what happened to little Caylee, they love your sweet little angel. Remember when you go to trail you will be judged then, but the final judgement will come from the highest man ,[GOD].

    So please Casey come clean with whatever you know.

  18. David & Lori Says:

    Now that she can’t be hurt any worse than she has been already, you said you couldn’t tell the truth because she might get hurt; well now is the time to speak up nothing worse can happen to her than what already has.

    The should let you see her bones so you see exactly what you did to her, not that you would care though.

    Do you believe in Karma? I do.

    Why didn’t you just give custody of Caylee to your parents? Why kill her? Shoot if you had called me I would have taken her just about anyone would have so there is no excuse for killing her, just pure evil.

    Do you care that animals and bugs ATE your child, that makes this even sicker. While your out “having a good time” animals were chewing on her flesh eating your child.

    Lets put you in a bad with duct tape and throw you in a swamp and let the bugs and animals eat you. Bible says and eye for an eye, but the law says this would be inhumane, lucky you. I hope they don’t give you the needle so you can sit in jail forever.

    If you were to get away with this your life would be awful forever anyway so either way your life is finished.

    Talk Casey, talk……… give your family some closure.

  19. Michelle Mitchum Says:

    I feel like this is craziness,moms killing there kids,because they are in the way of a good time.I have 5 kids,whom i homeschool and are around them 24 hours a day.Yes sometimes it gets crazy but you live with it,time moves on,but it will not move on for you!Time hasn’t moved since caylee left this world.She belongs to God now,you are no longer her earthly guardian.You failed to protect her from the evils of this world.Instead you possesed those evils for yourself,and destroyed the one person is this world who truly loved you.Now noone loves you,but the sick and twisted.They say she was already dead before you could put any hurt on her(thats the power of God)!I also think they should put up pictures of that dead baby in your cell,and feed you muddy water and dirt,your blanket should be a plastic bag.You threw her away like she was a piece of trash ruining your life.Thank you for messing with mine,and others who would have gladly loved her!You are hated by the world,You have failed,yes you got rid of her,but your not free(unless your partying in your cell with your demons)!!!

  20. Debbie Says:

    I am sorry this happened,let me first start by saying my prays are withYou and your family. I am not here to judge you.That day will come when you meet your maker.I just want to tell you if you are sorry for what has happened and you repent your sins will be forgiven,that not to say you won’t pay a price for what you have done,but you will be able to handle things in a much better frame of mine.I don’t believe for one minuteyou wanted to killYour daughter.I think you made some bad choices.By the way we have all made bad choices.I also think that things got out of control and before you knew it you were trapped.I will tell you right now there is no one here on this earth that can set you free and I hope you are at a point that you are willing to go to your paster and ask him to help you.You have a hard road a head of you and with out the Lord you are not going to make it.If have to spend the rest of your life in jail you will need him and if you die you want to be in the right place with the Lord. You are in my prayers.

  21. Penny3144 Says:

    Casey, don’t listen to that twit Debbie before me, because I’m here to judge you whoe. You fry little piggie and I hope it hurts like hell as you barely hover about consciousness and slip into death where you will begin your real death sentence. You’re a filthy pig and I hope all your idiot family members get long prison sentences as well. I also hope you and they are repeatedly and daily raped with blunt objects. Prison is going to be very unkind to you and I hope and pray you’re beaten severely as often as possible. You deserve all that is about to happen to you and I hope there is constant and indescribable pain all the rest of your days. You are the most hated person on the planet and even if by chance you were to get off on this charge; you won’t last a week on the street. You are going to die for this.

  22. Michelle Says:

    Dear Casey,

    I just wanted to ask you a question…. Why??? Please explain to me how you could look that beautiful baby girl in the eyes and murder her! I’ve asked God a million times to give me and the millions of people who have come to love Caylee an answer b/c you sure as hell haven’t. I have a 2 year old myself and I get upset when I have to spank her. And lets say you didn’t do it, (Which I don’t believe). You let her go missing for 31 days! Out partying drinking, having sex and spending other people’s money. I’ve listened to your interrigations and I found it quite odd that you stayed so composed. I along with every other mother on this planet would have been histerical. You lied to the police, to your friends, and most of all to your daughter. You lied to the most important person in the world to you. As soon as that angel came out of you made a promise to keep her safe and love her with every fiber of your being. I’m trying my hardest to keep my cool but in reality I really wanna beat your ass. I hope you rot in jail. I hope that every night when you lay your head down to go to sleep you see that poor baby. I h ope she comes to you in your dreams and haunts you. You are the one that desreves to rot in a plastic bag… Not Caylee. So as for the whole I didn’t do it, I want my daughter back, bullshit. You did do it and I hope they rip you to pieces in jail. As for Caylee, baby girl you are in God’s arms now Rest easy. You’ll see your mommy very soon. Then you can ask her why she hurt you. We all love you sweet heart. I’m sorry your life had to end so soon. Casey, your a sorry excuse for a mother and I hope you rot in hell

  23. Judy Says:

    Dear Casey, I am sorry for where your sin has taken you and your family. It scares me to death to think that our hearts are so wicked that we can ruin our lives in an instant. Though we don’t want to admit it we all are capable of hate that leads to murder. My son (21) said that had you aborted your baby nobody would have looked down on you. He is so right. We have killed more babies and tossed their tiny bodies in dumpsters in this country. You are not alone in looking at your child as an inconvience You need the gospel. The good news is that Christ died for our sins. All of us are condemned and declared guilty before our Holy God. Look to your Savior Jesus Casey. He forgives when all of mankind cannot. Tell the truth to your lawyer and your family. Plead guilty and skip the trial. Nobody needs to know all the details of what happened. We all live our lives before God’s eyes everyday. He was there with you when your baby died. You seem to be living as if you are in a movie. Sadly, you are not. Call R. C. Sproul. St. Andrew’s Chapel. He is a wonderful smart pastor in Orlando. He could tell you exactly what to do. May God have mercy on you.

  24. j lucas Says:

    casey, you do not deserve to live, but to suffer for the rest of your life in horrible bloody pain. OMG what have you done to your preciouse baby girl and to your parents and loved ones. you are a guilty liar, how stupid do you think people are to believe you, you stink of guilt. no mercy

  25. Gail Says:

    Everbody wants to know why.. Well, Casey, it’s obvious why you did this. She was in your way, a ball and chain. You couldn’t afford a babysitter so you could go party, so you used chloroform as your babysitter. You were so angry at her for existing and getting in the way of your freedom. Your addiction to attention was stronger than your love for Caylee. You needed to go out and get your fix and you needed Caylee to sleep so you could go. But this time the chloroform was too much, you got sloppy and she didn’t wake up this time. You drove around for a week or so with Caylee in the trunk until the stink got so bad you had to get rid of the body. You convinced yourself it was an accident, and there was nothing you could do to bring her back, so why cry about it. You weren’t hysterical like everyone thought you should be because you knew what happened to her. You thought she’s in heaven with God so why should I be sad. That’s why you kept saying someone took her, (God) she’s with someone you know (God), and she’s close ( a quarter mile down the road in the woods). In your head you weren’t lying. You feel you didn’t do anything wrong, God just took her from you, right? She was kidnapped by God? You knew no one would understand your side of the story so you feel you can’t tell anyone. There;s no way you could let your mother know, you;re terrified of your mothers critisism, you couldn’t let her be right, about how you were a bad mother. You couldn’t stand it if you thought this was you fault, it can’t be your fault,you did it before and she didn’t die, why this time. God must have just took her, it’s not your fault right? But Casey, you did do this. You overdosed her and she died. End of story. You have no conscience. You’re a sociopath. If you get away with this you would just find it more easy to kill the next one that got in your way. You think know one will figure out what you did (it’s your little secret, right). But it’s already been figured out, Caylee has come back to tell on you, and you will pay for what you did.

  26. Carnal Says:

    in response to pearl :im going to assume that either you have not really paid much attention to the details of this case concerning what led up to the death of this precious 2 year old or that you’re only attempting to come off as some pious idiot in which case would make it even worse, so im just going to go ahead remind you that this woman took it upon herself to constantly drug this child over and over again first with prescription xanax and then when she saw it was leaving caylee retarded, she feared it would be noticed by others so she then turned to using chloroform in order to keep her quiet and still while she went ahead in her pursuits to party and be part of the “in crowd”.

    only a monster could be capable of doing things like this to another human being and dont sit there and attempt to excuse her behavior on drugs, alcohol and the pressures of being a single young mother – she had the support of her parents to help her in that regard – much more fortunate id say than many other young mothers who dont even have that to help them in rearing their children and sometimes, more than one child.

    do NOT expect any sympathy from me and iam so happy that there are plenty of others like me that far outnumber you in this country in serving out the proper justice in this case.

    if casey anthony seeks redemption for her actions then she must first serve out and answer to man’s law and confess entirely to what she did to that child before she can ever begin to truly heal and as for forgiveness – youre right in one thing – only god can do that because many of us who are parents will never do it.

    so for now casey – yeah i think some suffering of your own is in order – your sentence may not entirely balance the scales but it will do for a start – yes….I believe it will at that.

  27. D Says:

    Casey- you are a monster. They should seek the death penalty for you. I can’t wait until your trial and they find you guilty . I hope they put you in General population, I don’t think you would be able to handle it. Party time is over chic. That baby didn’t deserve this, you could have given her to someone else that would have loved and card for her, something that she probably never got from you!!!! You are a selfish little child. You may as well go ahead and tell the truth. Are you really that much of an idiot and think that you can get out of this?

  28. joylynn Says:

    ca aasey, just be honest from this day forward. if someone did threaten you the bible says and do not become fearful of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul;but rather be in fear of himm that can destroy both soul in body in gehenna.matthew 10: 28this means no man can hurt us GOD IS IN COMPLETE CHARGE WEATHER WE LIVE FOREVER. IF MAN KILLS US THY CANNOT RESSURECT US.IF WE DIE GOD CAN RESSURECT US, BUT WE NEED TO REPENT AND TURN AROUND. GOD DOES FORGIVE IN A LARGE WAY. WE HAVE TO BE TRULY SORRY AND NOT REPEAT OUR SIN.ISAIAH 55:6&7 says that God forgives in a large way. even though we ask God for forgiveness we pay the rest of our life in this system of things. i am not here to judge you i don’t know what happened, but throw your burden on to Jehovah go through Jesus name and he will sustain you!

  29. rebecca Says:

    hi i hop you get out of prison soon but do you know how to make a plan
    in yor one house with out yor perent knowing a good one

  30. rebecca Says:

    fine i hop you stay in prison IF YOR GING TO BE MEAN THEN
    I DONT WANT TO KNOW YOU EVER A GAIN INFACT IDONT

  31. rebecca Says:

    fine i hop you stay in prison IF YOUR GOING TO BE MEAN THEN
    I DON’T WANT TO KNOW YOU EVER AGAIN IN FACT I DONT
    ME YOU
    FINISHED

    END OF CONFUSHASHON

    KNOW GOOD BY

  32. rebecca Says:

    what ever

    end of G O O D B YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

    BLA BLA BLA BLA REMEMBER MY NAN SAID THAT

  33. rebecca Says:

    not ACUING WITH YOU TUMORO I WILL SPEAK TO YOU
    PLEASE EMAIL ME AT BECKYBARBIE1@LIVE.CO.UK

  34. Julie Says:

    hello casey how are you really doing? I don’t want to say anything because i think you know already what people are thinking. however, i would like to ask you would you like it if someone wanted to end our life. and how would you feel if you were walking home from somewhere and someone was following you to cause you harm would you like that I don’t think that ted bundy would like it either. Remember your sins will fnd you out. God is the only person who will ever forgive you!!!!!! Murder is the same thing as stealing in gods eyes not in our eyes. Surley you will have to give an account for what you have done. You are going to find out that turning to jesus no matter which way that you do choose is what should be done so you might as well do it the right way.

  35. Shelley Wilson Says:

    You already know what you are so I’m not gonna remind you. You had a gift from God and now you gave her back to him so he’s gonna punish you for that. There are too many people in the world that cannot have children and you took advantage of that gift. You could have given that baby to your mom and walked away instead you killed that beautiful baby girl. I hope the memories haunt you in your sleep for the rest of your time on earth. Those tears you cry aren’t for your baby, they are for you, because you got caught. I had a baby when I was 19 and he’s now 9 & I still had time to party inbetween those 9 years because I had a JOB & took care of my responsibility. I didn’t steal from everyone. I also have a beautiful baby girl & no matter where life takes us I could never harm either of them. They are my life, the reason I wake up every morning. Any man who wants me knows that I’m a package deal so if he doesn’t want them, he can’t have me. May God have mercey on your soul because I wish I could have 5 mins alone with your ass, don’t worry noone would miss you, not even your family. They know u did it, they are pretending because ur their daughter/sister. I hope u had fun partying because they only partying ur gonna do now is with some milk & water. Hope u have an answer for God when u go before him because he already knows the fake babysitter isn’t true. When you get older & grow up I hope u will admit to ur wrong doing & maybe YOUR DAUGHTER, YOUR GIFT, YOUR BLESSING will forgive u & quit haunting u so she can rest in peace & be the little angle she was. I have no anger toward you because little Caylee is in a better place then she could ever be with you. I hope u keep up with ur lies so u rot in HELL. HAVE FUN IN PRISON I HOPE SOMEONE GETS THEIR HANDS ON YOU. Have a nice boring life in jail LOSER BITCH!!!

  36. Anonymous Says:

    Hey casey
    I just want to say that at first I thought you did harm on your little girl ..but I now don’t think you did ..keep your head up girl everything will work out for you !!!
    Tana

  37. acro Says:

    I know how you feel.

  38. Brian Says:

    Casey is innocent and her father did molest her. When they asked him on the stand if he molest her, he looked down before he answered no. That is a tell, tell sign that somebody lies.

  39. Brian Says:

    Well maybe not totally innocent but if she didn’t get molested her life wouldn’t be like this right now and atleast she shouldn’t get the death penalty.

  40. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Casey, I have wanted to write to you from the beginning of your tragedy. I have felt that I was the only one in the world who feels as though you are innocent. I have pointed to many details of why I feel that you are a victem of media hype to many people I have encountered on a daily basis. Slowly the worm is turing. People are beginning to see you are not what people like Nancy Grace and others are sensationalizing in their “paid posisions”.Try to forgive the people like her that act like they are carrying a noose in their purse. They are stupid. Please be strong. Pray for God to see your heart.Pray to stand fast.You will be free. Jurors are unpredictable. I feel in my heart there is more than enough testimony to set you free. If you focus on that and trust in God you will be found NOT GUILTY. Your father manipulates and even uses fake suicide statements to further perpetuate his drama. He is gifted in covering his own butt. He used a woman to satisfy his physical needs as an oportunist of the connection in your tragedy. This is the moment of exposure that will make you free. Although Crystal was not right in her behavior, it took a lot for her to come forward in your behalf. What I saw of her was another honest victem of George. Sadly,your father uses any woman he can to get what he wants.I feel for your mother. I feel for your poor brother. I feel so sorry for you. Nobody knows exactly how anyone reacts to death.There is no manual for the process. You have acted exactly how anyone would have acted to cover pain you were feeling,while you were unable to acknowledge your loss.I know what difficulty it is to “Do what Daddy says!” I know what hell you pay when you say anything against Daddy. He is the controler, the boss,the provider, protector??? He was suposed to be. It seems he hung you out to dry to protect himself. Clearly the issues all stem from his neediness. You suffer the fallout because of your habit to do what daddy says. I know from my own experience. I also know these people leave wiggle room for pointing the finger when the story backfires.You hid the pain as you have all of your life as one drama after the other spun around you in the “George Drama” acording to George. My father was exactly the same. The truth will come out, so be strong.I was widowed at 30.I was critisized and worse, because I went on with my life.Part of me was not wanting to face the pain,loss,empty space in my life,nor did I want to talk about my pain and loss,so I partied,drank too much,etc.I engaged in high risk jobs in my sailing career and Government contracting. I was tough and way independant. I made my own way,stayed to myself.Just because I would not alow many people to know what was realy inside of me, I was treated horribly. I was acccused of murdering my husband,proved my innosence shunned by most of the family,lied about by some of the family for their own neediness for attention and God knows what reasons.You are young.You have little experience with such horrible tragedies and the evil public looking for any way to worm into their 15 minutes of fame.You have not been allowed to properly greive for your daughter.I agree”What about you!” You have my whole hearted sympathy and you always have.I send you my warmest hug to comfort and sustain you.I am a mother of 4 boys.29,22,21and16.They have lived through hell in the wake of gossip from the tongue wagers who still have not grown up and found a brain in 29 years since my husbands death.He butchered himself because he had suffered brain injury when the cap from a heart circulating machine let go during his surgery.The blood dumped into his chest cavity for eight minutes before they found out why he was failing.After the heart surgery his body was healthy but his mind was damaged when he was 39 years old. He killed himself when he was 41. I found him. I was not able to properly greive because of the gossip and police. I was not guilty.I lived free yet inprisoned by ignorant gossips and pain from the ramifications of that rush to assumption. Please hold this hope in your heart that you will be free.You have people like me who believe in you and pray for your freedom.You need to start all over again with the process from ”day one” of your daughters death,to properly greive for her.Seek good hearted people to help you.Try not to be angry, although you have good reason to be angry. Seek knowledge my dear. After all we are just humans.I am 57 now and I have seen many injustices in my life. If I had known then what I know now, I would have been more careful of my exposure to jerks and users. Love your mother. She is lost and truly shows the world who knows the pain you suffer, she is not totally responcible for her actions throughout this horific event. She suffers the George Effect and has for many years. Stay strong and know this, you have me in your corner and I know from first hand knowlege what I speak of. If you ever need to contact me for possitive thoughts feel free to e-mail: studionorth@charter.net Take care of yourself and don’t forget you are never alone. Your friend, Ann

  41. zelda Says:

    Oh for heavens sake………….

  42. Sharon Says:

    It is sad that first of all a tragedy occured in the Anthony Family and that our justice system doesn’t always fairly afford defendants to have their voice, of course the opportunity is offered but if anything were to be said it would undoubtedly be manipulated into something sinister,(if for no other reason than media hype) regardless of how innocent an act may have been. I do believe Casey was involved in something tramatic, but exactly what has certainly not been proven and I certainly hope she is found NOT GUILTY. The evidence of Guilt is just not there.

  43. zelda Says:

    The evidence of her guilt is definitely there IMP……..my heavens.

  44. Anonymous Says:

    12 of our peers agree with me …my heavens

  45. Sharon Says:

    Today I am relieved to see our Justice System working. A person is NOT GUILTY until evidence against them proves otherwise. We should all be grateful that should we ourselves or our loved ones, or any person find themselves in a legal proceeding that we can trust in our Justice System

  46. Anonymous Says:

    come stay with me i will protect you

  47. Anonymous Says:

    Come stay with me for awhile and i will keep you safe

  48. LaurelI Says:

    Casey, Did your father do this? If you truly were abused by him growing up, take this opportunity to do what should have happened before conceiving Caylee, get help! Go get therapy and center your life. Don’t listen to the masses tell you that you aren’t deserving of getting your life back. There is redemption in Christ and a new life if you will seek it. Please don’t have anymore children until you have committed to the proper therapy to help you understand yourself and understand how to better protect the next child.

  49. megan Says:

    This message was from a women, she was talking to another lady named ,Emily Ruiz Brenda ,are you a mother? If so how long would it take you to call 911 if your child was missing? With all due respect, There was plenty of evidence, what didnt make sense was the defense’s theory. There is no reason why anyone especially a mother would make an accident look like a murder. Everything pointed to her. The car, the hair,… the lies, the non existent babysitter, the non existent kidnapping, the non existing fight in the park, the fake job, the fake boyfriend, the chloroform searches, neck breaking, manner of death, duct tape, blanket, laundry bag, location, air samples, flies,etc.. Scott Peterson was convicted and there wasnt half the evidence there was in this case. At least those jurors took 7 days to deliberate. These jurors asked no questions about any of the forensics, or any testimony. They simply didnt feel George Anthony was truthful. If they went by that logic, nothing that Casey Anthony said was truthful. Her behavior was deplorable, non caring. And while that may not be evidence, she hindered the investigation by it. WHY? To cover up what? Everyone wants a CSI “moment”. There was a time when DNA was junk science.. Air samples is quite a discovery and it seems like this jury just mentally didnt understand the evidence or just didnt care. I think a dead 2 year old is worth more than 11 hours of deliberation. Its a travesty what happened here. Justice very well failed us on this one. No one is held responsible for this murder.No kid is bagged and thrown out like garbage if it was an accident. Everything points to her. And her behavior showed motive, they did explain motive. But once again common sense did not prevail here. Throw in lies, blame someone else, throw in some sexual abuse that wasnt proven, and this jury went by that instead of following the facts of the case. This is heartbreaking..​. They didnt even charge her with neglect knowing that she knew where the child was for those 31 days.. She knew she was dead.. And said nothing. How is that okay? Not even for that she is guilty. Its disgusting. This jury sent out a horrible message to society.. I applaud the prosecution team they were this little girls voice the only ones who were fighting for justice..39 minutes ago · Unlike · 7

  50. Anonymous Says:

    you have your whole life ahead of you, come to canada and change your look and your name and start over, its a new begining for you, just start over and try to forge the past no matter how hard it is, you have to live your life, get rich off this and live somewhere nobody know where you are and try to fit in in your own way, and never go back there and forget the name casey anthony, head up and move on once this wears off a bit, you are very beautiful person and are young enough to begin a new life, be strong and most of all its a chnace for you to start fresh and no more lying ok, just be normal from now on

  51. Diane Says:

    I hope you read all these messages. Everyone hates your guts and you’ll come to realize when you’re released that you wished you got sentenced to life in prison. You could have given her up to another family…. anything!!! But to do this to an innocent, beautiful child. Do you have any remorse? While you were out partying and getting laid…. your little girl was rotting in your car . . keep that picture in your head for the rest of your miserable, WORTHLESS life. I hope you suffer and rot every day for the rest of your life. Too bad our justice system failed this little girl . . ., maybe we needed the navy seals that killed bin laden to put a bullet in your f -in head. ROT IN HELL YOU DEMON!!!! BTW, where was the rest of your family?? Were they in on it too?

  52. Diane Says:

    Give me a break!!!! Guess what Casey. . . I hope you get what you deserve!!!! 99% of the sane people in this world want the death penalty for you. DEMON!!!

  53. siledre Says:

    No one should benefit from this, not Casey, not her parents, not the jurors, no one should be allowed to make a penny off of this, there is a 2 year old girl dead and Casey, they can’t prove you did it but your actions are so Heinous that they shouldn’t have needed to find you guilty to keep you in prison forever. I would attempt to get you to feel for your daughter but you are obviously narcissistic so couldn’t possibly feel for anyone but yourself, I will close by saying you are a piece of human trash, scum to scum.

  54. Me Says:

    U may have been found not guilty,but u are you know it and so does god he is the real judge of what fate someone has,and your fate doesn’t look good. I put my faith in that. I hope caylee didn.t leave this world knowing her mother,the person who she loved the most,was hurting her,can u imagine how rf e rd rifying rf hat wuld be? U probly don’t care cause ur evil! Atleast she’s in a good place somewhere ull never be. U should just kill urself and give 99% of the world what they want!

  55. Me Says:

    U may have been found not guilty,but u are you know it and so does god he is the real judge of what fate someone has,and your fate doesn’t look good. I put my faith in that. I hope caylee didn.t leave this world knowing her mother,the person who she loved the most,was hurting her,can u imagine how terrifying that wuld be? U probly don’t care cause ur evil! Atleast she’s in a good place somewhere ull never be. U should just kill urself and give 99% of the world what they want!

  56. dave Says:

    I must say the hole country has gone craxy,death threats,talk about kiiling casey,ok guys enough already,,like it or not she was found NOT GUILTY,thats the justice system that you are so proud of as american’s,if you look at the jury,,the state had no cause of death,there were no evidence at all, so if i were on that jury i would have found her not guilty too,so come on people get on with your lifes and don’t worry there will be another horriable murder that Nanacy Grace and other shows like her’s can explot,and you people are upset about casey making money from this ,,well guess what Nancy Grace and others’ has made millions of dollars,a lot more than casey will make,,your friend in Canada.

  57. amy Says:

    Keep your chin up and keep going. Find the inner strength to go forward in life. I am praying for you and your family. i know you have endured tragedy for your family life to be so dysfunctional. But you can go forward and you can do anything you put your heart and mind to. just know there are people out here who believe in you and who don’t have hate in their hearts.

  58. Frances McCabe Says:

    Casey, you may be released but you will never be free my dear this is going to follow you the rest of your pathetic life. I guess you hated your mother more than you loved your daughter! You may be not be judged again by mans law but you will be judged by God’s law hopefully sooner than later!

  59. zelda Says:

    AMY……….for gawd’s sake………she is not the victim, caylee was and is. Remember???
    What about what Caylee endured in the trunk of that car…………for gawd’s sake.

  60. kaylee Says:

    hi casey i dont know how you feel but i know that it has to be very hard to lose a child but i belive you becuz on the pictures and videos you look like a very nice and kind mom!!!!!….. anyways srry bout what happened and R.I.P. CAYLEE

  61. kaylee Says:

    not

  62. Honeydog Says:

    I’m not going to waste much Time on you, or explain things and give Examples and Advice you have no damn interest in hearing whatsoever, or try to get you to Understand what I know goes in your one Ear and out the other, or tell you about how Life and God and Karma works.. because I know you couldn’t care less.. and I don’t expect a damn thing FROM you— Because you’re a Conceited, Selfish, Lying, Conniving, Cold, Heartless piece of Shit, and you’re a Thief, a Sneak, a User and a Loser. You think you’re “All That”.. You think you’re so Cool.. You think you’re Smart.. and you MUST think you’re pretty damn Special, thinking that you got OVER on everybody… don’t you. WRONG. Hey, think what you want… People like you walk around every day… and you reek of No-Good… and the only people who aren’t Turned-off by your kind are either exactly like you or they just don’t know any better or they’re “God-fearing” and afraid to go against his Teachings or they’re just plain Fools. Either way, THAT’S the only type and place YOU fit-in with. As I think of how you could even climb in Bed at night, and have Sex, and go to Sleep, and get up every day, and Eat, and do your thing— KNOWING, damn-WELL, that your little girl was laying on the Ground, Day after Day, Dark Night after Dark Night, Insects and Animals all over her, and just LEAVE her there— I don’t give a Shit WHAT Reason you had, you’re an F-ing Revolting Despicable Evil Bitch. I wish NOTHING for you… And you can take your “Bella Vita” and ram it hard up your Putrid Ass.

  63. Anonymous Says:

    You are Quilty!!!! How can a person take the life of an innocent helpless child and walk around like life is normal! I cried the moment that I heard the verdit! It makes me sick to see this person on the front page! of various magazines. They are as guilty trying to make a profit off off of such a sick crime…may God help u all and as for u Casey u and only you have God to answer to. For he know and sees everything that we do! Judgement day will one day come and all the money and fame in the world will not help u! May God have mercey on U!

  64. zelda Says:

    The word pity doesn’t work for casey………she is a human error and needs to be gone………..

  65. Anonymous Says:

    casey since there no double jeopardy for you no second trail why don,t you tell the truth about what really happen to YOUR DAUGHTER Callie I”m sure the world would like to know? You have nothing to lose by letting us know. Remember everything comes out in the wash! You are a heartless harlot . margaret

  66. Terri Says:

    Dear Casey,
    When ur (story) 1st came out I really didn’t give it much thought! I believe there’s 2sides2 every story! Ur(story) was on 2nite an I actually had a min 2 watch an hear..
    I have a son who is 10 now that is a Real Autistic child that is Non-Verbal, means he doesn’t speak! He doesn’t eat solid food. He was diagnosed at 2yrs when it was 1 n 10,000 not 1 n 150.. abo ut 6 mnths latr was diagnosed w a kidney disease.

  67. Terri Says:

    My Autistic son still doesn’t talk or eat solid foods. I am his mother I don’t need words2 know his wants or needs or feel his love! Chances r I will nevr hear the words I luv u.! I just wonder how many times You heard those words b4 ur lil girl cud speak no more..
    My son is healthy his kidneys issue has been n remission 2yrs now. I’m not 1 to judge.. I wud b the pot callin the kettle black. I got pregnant again bout 6mnths aftr my son was diagosed w kidney disease. I knew by whom an roughly when. I chose not to have the child take the chance of having 2 autistic children I made that choice b4 that child had a voice to say otherwise..
    I hope that when u die n u see light at the end of the tunnel its u comin out the vagina of a woman that will do 2 u what u did 2 ur child. Don’t worry I won’t see the light!

  68. Carol Lopez Says:

    Casey, May God Have Mercy on your Soul…But you dont deserve it….May You Live Every Day with your Guilt, and i Pray You never have a good nights sleep… FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE!!!! KARMA, is coming after you!! Sleep with One Eye Open.

  69. MACK Says:

    Dear Casey, I saw you one night walking to get some food. You have a very distinctive walk. plus you curl your wrists upward when you walk. Do try and change it won’t you.. Be safe my dear!!!

  70. zelda Says:

    Tell that to Caylee Mack…………..

  71. N/A Says:

    Casey Anthony, I would love to see you in a back alley. You are a bitch baby killer. You think you are so beautiful. YUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  72. Anonymous Says:

    Casey ,ur a piece of trash, how could u hurt that angel? Y not just give her away u witch and if I knew u personally I’d beat ur fucking sorry ass and ur mom and dad are nothing but shit both of em! I pray and u will pay for every bit of the suffering that child went thru , even if it were an accident ,which it wasn’t , u could have just gave her away , and how in hell could u ride around with her dead ,ur child in the trunk ? Slut, tramp , whore and I hope ur dads suffering ang if he’s dead in hell bitch

  73. Anonymous Says:

    God forbid I see u slutty, u better watch your back ,someone will fuck u up ,soon I hope

  74. Diane Boisvert Says:

    Casey anthony …you are disgusting! God will have the last word and karma will come around to you. You should be ashamed of yourself! Shame shame on you! I dont know how you can look at yourself in the mirror everyday! I have a psychopathic criminal that I have to deal with everyday. Its sad that you are allowed to walk on this earth.

  75. Anonymous Says:

    I can say that after watching the Casey Anthony documentary, I have a completely different opinion about the case. Before hitting play, I knew she did it…but then I watched it..I can’t believe the information that was left out. George being a retired cop, his cell tower records not being investigated, (seems like they were looking out for a brother) what he said at her funeral. This man is a PREDATOR! I’m not sticking up for Casey’s lies during pre trial, but every sign points to a child that was abused by her father; period. I feel sick to my stomach honestly. He wanted to silence his daughter because he knew when he accidentally killed Caylee that his secrets would come to light. He has God to answer too.

  76. Carlton Knopp Says:

    Hope you rot in Hell


Leave a comment