Casey Anthony is Guilty…According to John Walsh

UPDATE: The remains have been confirmed to be Caylee Anthony at the news conference today.

An interesting take on the Casey Anthony case from someone who has some experience with a child disappearing and being murdered.

Yesterday, John Walsh finally found his closure when Ottis Toole was named the killer of his son Adam Walsh. Now, Walsh is speaking out about other missing and exploited children, saying that he believes Caylee Anthony’s mother, Casey Anthony, is guilty of the child’s murder.

From Extra:

“This is going to be the best Christmas in 27 years… and Adam will be right there with us. He’s always been our angel and this will be a great Christmas.” The National Center for Missing and Exploited Children advocate is going on the record with “Extra” about other missing people.

“That mother in Florida… I’ve said it from the beginning. My opinion, she murdered her child and that people would be lucky if they ever found her body. Now I think they have. Now they can prosecute her.”

Walsh also helped with the search for Natalee Holloway. “I believe Natalee Holloway is dead and I hope they recover her remains so that they can put her to rest… and I hope that they get justice. I think those three young men in Aruba got away with the murder.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

18 Comments on “Casey Anthony is Guilty…According to John Walsh”

  1. mikka Says:

    i saw the family Walsh on tv. It was so sad. This family is so heartbroken. We all know Casey killed Caylee. Mr. Walsh knows it too. He makes his show most wanted now for years. God bless his family

  2. Peggy Says:

    God bless John Walsh and his family. I can’t even think how I would react if my child had been murder. I do know that you never never forget them, as I lost my son last year and every day I relived that day over and over, I wished I could of saved him, yes I still blame myself as a mom that I didn’t save him . That what moms do , they DON”T kill there own child like Cassie did.
    Merry Christmas to all.
    God Bless CAYLEE and Rest in Peace dear Caylee

  3. Bobbie Says:

    I know that Adam has been high in heaven in a beautiful place being loved and taken care of. I have always felt so bad for the Walsh family. As a mother of three, I can’t imagine! It just makes me sick to think that there are actually demons like Ottis Toole on this earth. Ottis Toole is gone now and I’m sure he got his. His time on earth was a short one…his time in hell is forever. God Bless you Adam, the whole world loves you.

  4. monica111466 Says:

    Peggy I am so sorry about the loss of your son. My thoughts, and prayers are being sent your way. Merry Christmas to you too.

  5. april Says:

    caylee is with jesus casey will pay this was planned

  6. april Says:

    merry christmas to all except casey

  7. vidkid Says:

    I hope ALL child killers ROT in hell. I know the Walsh’s must cry every morning they wake up, I would. I wish their pain would end…….. that sweet little boy….. I’m a tough man who hardly ever cries, but I cry every time I think of little Adam…………

  8. vidkid Says:

    Oh…. and it PISSES ME OFF!!!

  9. cweeds Says:

    I cant help but wonder about the grandparents. He was an officer, he knew the smell in the car was a dead body they told lies for Casey now they want immunity. Did he help hide the body?

  10. vidkid Says:

    I don’t think he did, cweeds. He’s a ex cop, he would have hide that body where it would never be found. I video taped a dead body (old lady died in bed – there 4 days) and I’ll NEVER forget that god awful stench! He knows, he knows….. their was human death in that trunk. I think that he knew, then refused to believe his beautiful could do such a thing. But he still loves her, Casey’s his flesh and blood, his little girl and most fathers would die for their kids, I would. I really do feel for them in the way that….. well they did not ask for this, they are going to lose two girls this year.

  11. Lindy Smith Says:

    John and Reve Walsh , my heart goes out to you both. My everyday fears are what you have had to live. It just makes me so sick that any parent would even fathom the thought of killing their child. OMG!!!
    I too cry every time I think of Adam. I was only 8 years old when he went missing. I remember watching it on TV. I at that age cried about it.
    I am so proud and thankful that John had made a career out of saving kids and getting the lowest of the lowest off of the streets and where they belong.
    John Walsh is a hero!

  12. Lindy Smith Says:

    Casey will pay for her sins. I have to have faith in that.


  13. I STILL SAY TO INVESTIGATE THE OTHER GRANDPARENTS OF LITTLE CAYLEE . I DO NOT BELIEVE HER MOTHER KILLED HER. MAYBE IT WAS A BUNGLED KIDNAPPING THAT WENT WRONG AND SO THEY HAD TO GET RID OF HER LITTLE BODY. PROBABLY SOME NUT THERE ARE SO MANY OUT THERE!

  14. Allyson Says:

    Months ago when they released the picture of Casey giving Lee a “High Five” that right there told me that he just dropped a bit of news on her and she was giving him a “way to go”. I love the show america’s most wanted, it really lets me know , hey people out there got it alot worse than you.
    If John Walsh says she kille dher and hid it that’s good enough for me.

  15. Rebecca Says:

    There are no other grandparents to investigate. No one knows who Caylee’s father really is- I don’t even know if Casey knows. There are grandparents out there that do not even know they are related to this little girl.
    I also feel bad for John Walsh and his wife- what an awful thing to go through.
    Mark Klass on Nancy Grace has said from the beginning, he feels Casey killed Caylee, sold her, or gave her away.


  16. I have a theory that the night of Cindy & Casey’s big arguement over Cindy catching Casey stealing again, they had words and Cindy was choking Casey. What better way to get even with Cindy. Then to kill the apple of her eye Caylee. Or it is also possible to belive that Caylee wanted to go home , the only home she knew. with Cindy & George and Casey got so angry that she took out her frustraions on the baby.She had made a statment to Lee that she is a very spiteful bitch.I belive the conversation was when could they see Caylee.

  17. Diana Says:

    I would like to send my condolenses out for the John Walsh family. And thank him for all he has done over the years to help get these creeps off of the streets. I appauld him for being so strong all these years. never giving up that justice would be served! I hope for Casey Anthony finds justice also will be served .I hope that she get’s the death penalty. I have a grandaughter who reminded me of little Caylee and it breaks my heart to think someone could do this to such a horrible thing to such a sweet child. I also think that Cindy & George sending everyone on a wild goose chase for Caylee was just a distraction from casey! they are guilty to some degree of aiding and abeding criminal.

  18. angie Says:

    well i dont understand why the grandparents didnt report caylee missing how can a grand parent not know there grandchild is missing come on i believe cindy anthony is just as guilty as cassie


Leave a comment