Just Do It…

That’s the caption I came up with for this photo of my daughter. Anyone else have a better idea? 🙂

Makayla

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “Just Do It…”

  1. One Op Says:

    Sooooo precious, the little ones, what fun! I wonder if dad is in that pile of leaves to play too.

  2. sandy1961 Says:

    Ha- I can see the little brain thinking..
    Watch this daddy… It took you how long to make this pile????
    I’ll mess it up in less than a second!!!!
    What a lil darlin she is

  3. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Yeah. I think she was just in awe of it 🙂

  4. Honeydog Says:

    Daddy, Have you seen my Pacifier???

    What a Doll… Thanks for Sharing!


Leave a Reply

