Happy New Year!

Wishing everyone a very happy new year! Ready for 2013? What’s it going to bring?

For me…I’m guessing A LOT more work 🙂 Any New Year’s resolutions out there???

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “Happy New Year!”

  1. sandy1961 Says:

    I hope everyone has had a GREAT start to this New Year and you all have a happy and healthy next 12 months..No resolutions for me…Just want to keep my job,Not get any crazy problems and be able to stay under the radar day to day!!!!

  2. zelda Says:

    amen Sandy………

  3. One Op Says:

    No resolutions for me, either. Didn’t keep last years! I’m late
    but HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE~

  4. Honeydog Says:

    Well, I see The “Last of the Mohicans” are here (Zelda, OneOp, Sandy and me)… THAT’S a Good Start! 🙂

    Resolutions?… To try to remember what LAST year’s were that I didn’t keep, then add them to the PREVIOUS year’s that I didn’t keep, then make a note to add them all to THIS year’s list, so I don’t forget them for NEXT year! Yep, That’s do-able! LOL. (Seriously, I made a few really important ones this year… and all I can say is, so far, I’m trying).

    Yes… “Happy” New Year to all!

  5. sandy1961 Says:

    That is exactly why I stopped making resolutions Honeydog-I end up with more oooppppssss. screwed that one up than I do keeping them


Leave a Reply

