Check Out: Shaun Anton “See You Again”

My brother-in-law Shaun Anton released his first country single this week, “See You Again”. We’re all pretty excited!

Check out the video below and/or at this link.

We would love it if you could go to the YouTube page at the link above and “like” the video 🙂

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow Shaun at @ShaunAntonMusic

Preview and download are available on Google Play and iTunes. Let Shaun know what you think!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Check Out: Shaun Anton “See You Again””

  1. Old Hat Says:

    Strong vocal, country no doubt! 🙂 Very NICE!! Is he from CA?
    If you have a private email I can direct you to a YouTube video.
    Country girl, vocalist from CA. ONLY if Sean is unattached and single, and he would like to listen. Contact email for Old Hat.

  2. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Yep. From San Jose. Married to my wife’s sister.

  3. Honeydog Says:

    Well Well! Okay, this is my honest opinion…. I listened to it twice— Once while watching the Video, and then just listening with my Eyes closed. For me personally, I DO like the Song, but (and only based on what I’m drawn-to in Country Music) I thought the same Melody was sustained too long without change-up, and the Hook too repetitive within brief spans. Overall, it’s a good Video, he’s indeed a good Singer, I believe he has good potential, and I truly wish him the best of Luck! I like it, and I LIKED it!

  4. zelda Says:

    Is the girl his wife?
    It’s pretty good………..might be too repetitive needs a catchy loop.
    Needs more “kick”………the subject matter of the lyric is kind of ho -hum,
    He does have appeal,and a good country voice. I wish him the best,,,,,,,!!!!

  5. Kreuzer33 Says:

    The girl is an actress but the song was written about the night he and his wife met. The producer wanted to start with a more “genre-friendly” pop song but the next single will be country all the way I’m sure.

  6. zelda Says:

    keep us posted………….good lick to him for sure

  7. One Op Says:

    HOT! he he he, never too old to enjoy a young man.
    with muscle in his voice. Good for you Shaun, way to go!
    Wishing you continued success.

  8. sandy1961 Says:

    Way 2 go!!! I don’t care for country music,BUT lots and lots of people do-SO the best of luck and I hope he makes it far in this business


Leave a Reply

