Casey Anthony: Broke and in Therapy

Apparently, Casey Anthony is still unemployed and has no income,  this according to the report from her most recent probation check-in. The good news is that it looks like she’s taking part in classes or therapy!

This calls for a classic from The Ramones!!!!!

From the Orlando Sentinel:

According to corrections officials, Anthony told her probation officer that she has had no source of income within the last 30 days and remains unemployed.

However, for the first time since her probation began, Anthony indicated that she is taking classes — though it remains unclear what type she is attending. Anthony checked a box on her probation form indicating that she is attending “educational, vocational… mental health, drug, alcohol, therapy or self-improvement” classes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Broke and in Therapy”

  1. zelda Says:

    You know……….I just go blank when I hear anything about “her” anymore.Should I be concerned that she is in Therapy? I find that just mind boggling.WE are the ones needing therapy from just being forced to deal with this terrible situation via the media etc. etc. Poor little Caylee………..to hell with her murdering mom and her ” problems”……………..gezus!!!

  2. offthecuff Says:

    Yes, going blank….because nothing can be believed, even if it’s through the probation board…

  3. Honeydog Says:

    No Money whatsoever?? Not a Penny?? For this long?? C’mon now. I believe that like I believe she had nothing to do with her Daughter’s death. Sure, maybe no Job, but she’s got to be getting some Cash from SOME source to be able to Live and Eat and buy the things she needs. I suppose these “Classes” she’s taking (if true) are a “Freebie” too, since she can’t pay for anything. Too Lazy to get out and DO something about it. Still living off of The System and anybody else she can take advantge of….

  4. Hilde Says:

    I don’t believe anything she is putting on her Report.
    Casey Anthony has her newfound Friends, her past Defense Team to take care of her, why would she bother doing anything for herself, they doing a good Job enabling her, therefore she doesn’t have to take Responsibility for herself.
    I do not believe she is in Therapy or taking any Classes, besides who would pay for it, I guess her newfound Friends (Defense) who obviously think so highly of her.
    The only time I want to hear from the Felon Casey Anthony is when her Past and what she has done to Caylee will catch up with her, otherwise I couldn’t care less what she is doing and what other Lies she is coming up with.

  5. One Op Says:

    If Casey is still breathing, and not working, she has to be getting some financial help from some source. I wonder if some day we may hear she has contributed something to society instead of being the receiver. Actually, she does not come to my thoughts any more unless there is some mention of her, like here or I read on another blog. The media doesn’t have much to say about any of the Anthonys that I’ve heard lately. Maybe I’m missing them, don’t know. Caylee remains is in my heart and the thought of what happened to her and still is happening to other victims, leaves me feeling ill inside.

  6. zelda Says:

    I am with you OneOp………..we have to remember those little victims.new ones in the news all the time….makes me sick too.

  7. Sandy Says:

    Casey WHO???
    Caylee rest in peace!!!


Leave a Reply

