Casey Anthony: Mother, Daughter Among Top-Searched Controversial Halloween Costumes

According to Yahoo!, Casey and Caylee Anthony are two of the top-searched controversial Halloween costumes for 2011.

From WKMG:

Casey Anthony’s acquittal in the murder trial of her daughter, Caylee, shocked the U.S., and Yahoo! says that “real life is oftentimes scarier than the fictional one portrayed on television and in the movies.”

Yahoo! also says that “real life is often the catalyst for controversial Halloween costumes.” Casey Anthony is currently out of jail and on probation for unrelated charges.

The No. 1 most-searched controversial costume on Yahoo! is Charlie Sheen, but the Casey and Caylee Anthony pair is second on the list.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Mother, Daughter Among Top-Searched Controversial Halloween Costumes”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    CAYLEE???? Are you KIDDING me??!! I can’t imagine. And I don’t WANT to. All I can do is shake my Head in Disbelief and Disgust. Who the HELL is going to Smile or Laugh with Delight when Trick-or-Treaters show-up on their Doorsteps dressed as this murdered little girl! This is FUN??!! Weird, Sick people in this World, I swear. And the Shops that would sell such a Costume are just as Sick. They should all be Ashamed….

  2. Hilde Says:

    Honeydog, I agree with You, This is sick!
    What in the World is wrong with People? Just shaking my Head in Disbelief!

  3. zelda Says:

    Me too Hilde………..and Honeydog!..My gaaaaaaaaawd!
    I am signing up for the next rocket to the moon,,,,,,,,,,

  4. One Op Says:

    This is truly what has been referred to as “blood money” off a murdered child. There should be a law against it and why there is not just as much hollering about it as other disgusting issues is beyond me. I don’t think writing a book is anything in comparison. At least a book is revealing.
    Zelda, any rocks on the moon, if not, I’m going with you.

  5. zelda Says:

    Keep your bags packed One Op . I hear the moon rocks are easy to dodge,,,,,,,gravity or something. LOL!!!!!

    Yes this is just terrible….I hope no one wears those masks around me,

  6. Sandy Says:

    Bunch of IDIOTS– Thats all I can say—Maybe one kid can go as Caylee,Mommy walking around as Casey and the other kid can go as a psychiatrist EXAMINING MOMMIES HEAD!!!!!!!!

  7. Hilde Says:

    I agree Sandy, a Bunch of Idiots, that’s putting it mildly!

  8. Sandy Says:

    Hi Hilde
    I would like to say MUCH MORE & MUCH WORSE–
    Just not sure who reads these posts & don’t want to offend ANYONE!!!!

  9. zelda Says:

    Sandy..we are all biting our tongues most of the time on here.Civility is a learning curve ……..egad.


Leave a Reply

