Casey Anthony: Book on Trial Hits Stores November 15

It appears that Jeff Ashton’s “Imperfect Justice: Prosecuting Casey Anthony” will be hitting bookstores on November 15. The book will cost $26.99.

From the Orlando Sentinel:

The several hundred page book is finished, according to Sharyn Rosenblum with William Morrow. She added that Ashton “really wants to be public about this.” He is expected to do other appearances to promote the book.

Earlier reports had the Ashton book going on sale Nov. 29.

Last month, People magazine published “Outrage: The Casey Anthony Story” for $6.99. That book was written by Steve Helling, the Florida-based staff writer who covered the Anthony trial.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Book on Trial Hits Stores November 15”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    Well, I thought I’d had enough of this Case for the past 3+ Years, and if it was anybody’s Book than Mr. Aston’s, I would probably Pass… But, I like him alot, I AM Curious and Interested, and would be happy, in this sense, to continue my support of The Prosecution. Sounds like a good Read to pass some Time over the up-coming Winter….

  2. Sandy Says:

    I myself am SICK of (miss Anthony)but I may get into this book myself.
    I’m inclined to believe Mr. Ashton over Casey
    HHHMMMM wonder why no-one seems to want to believe ANYTHING the little B—- may have to say

  3. Honeydog Says:

    Hi Sandy. I’m just inclined to believe that it will contain and reveal much more than that which we’ve seen and heard. After all, he could really “let Loose” with other things and details when the Trial was over. I’m hoping it’s Good-n-Juicy, LOL!

  4. Hilde Says:

    I am looking forward reading Mr. Ashton’s Book!
    Anything coming from any of the Anthony’s I am not interested for the simple Reason, it would be just more Lies. They had over 3 Years to tell the Truth and didn’t do so.
    I will support any one from the Prosecution Team, I believe they did the Best Job they could with what they had and what was aloud to come in to the Trial.

  5. zelda Says:

    Should be interesting…………..

  6. Honeydog Says:

    … followed by the long-awaited Sequel… “Perfect Boobs: Prostituting Casey Anthony”… by Jose Baez.

    (Ha! Couldn’t help myself!)

  7. Sandy Says:

    Thats funny!!!!!

  8. zelda Says:

    “Boobs” is certainly the operative here!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

