Off to Europe…

Back in a week…Lots of work to be done at IBC 2011 so I probably will not get online.

Take care everyone!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

13 Comments on “Off to Europe…”

  1. Sherry Says:

    Have fun! Take lots of photos! Share ’em, too! :mrgreen:

  2. Honeydog Says:

    Right. And be Careful, and get your Work done (but don’t Work TOO hard), and Safe Trip Home, and don’t Worry ’bout us… We’ll just wait, and we’ll be Good (Fingers crossed and behind my Back) (HaHa).

  3. Honeydog Says:

    (Okay people… What can we get INto?!!)

  4. zelda Says:

    Hi H0neydog………I don’t understand where he is going? What is IBC?

  5. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Major Consumer Electronics show in Europe…

  6. One Op Says:

    With John gone, now is the time to throw those rocks, Zelda. lol
    Enjoy your time John!

  7. zelda Says:

    heh heh,,watch it OneOp,,,,,,,,,,,I have a little bag of rockareenos on hand,,,,,,,,,heh heh heh
    Ok Honsy dog and Oneop……what do you think about Amanda Knox????Think she is innocent or guilty?
    I have strong feelings on this one……and they may surprise you.

  8. Honeydog Says:

    Oh DO TELL!! ‘Cause I’m honestly on the Fence about “Foxy Knoxy”. There’s something about her which makes me believe she’s not completely Innocent, but I struggle with “Motive”… I mean, the dead girl was her Roommate. Unless Amanda caught her own Boyfriend with that girl and took Revenge, or Amanda herself was in a same-sex Relationship with her and her Boyfriend flipped-out and did it and she’s totally covering-up for him so they don’t hang him or something, I don’t know what the heck to think. I do believe that Amanda knows more than she’s saying. I can usually see right through this kind of stuff, but, for me, the “Clear and Obvious” is not there. Soooooooooo… What is it that you think? Surprise me!!

  9. One Op Says:

    Hi all, when I first took interest in the news of Miss Knox I felt there was something about the girl that led me to think she “could” be guilty. Perhaps it was the media and how they exposed the story but I don’t think so, for some reason psychopath immediately came
    to mind. Unlike CA who cavorted around, Miss Know was just too much in control of herself and gave me chills. Also like CA, I was not there, was I? It is hard for me to say today because I have not followed this case so closely. That poor roommate, geez, gives me chills, we never know who we are close to. Let’s have it Zelda what’s your thought?

  10. Sandy Says:

    Hope you don’t mind me putting my 2 cents in on this but I think she may be a little kooky BUT I think she’s not guilty.. 2 many strange circumstanses.. Haven’t been on top of ALL the hoopla with the case But my instincts say she’s not guilty.. (just saying)

  11. zelda Says:

    Hi All……….well most of us are flying by the seat of our pants on this one it seems. I try to sort out the “drama” from the facts where it’s possible and It can be a bugger………….
    I read what you all had to say(welcome Sandy) and what jumps out at me is that there is a common thread most of the time that there is”something about her” that says she could be guilty.Or as Sandy put it,”she may be a little kooky”.Hmmmmmmmmmmm…………
    MY instincts tell me she was directly there and participated in that murder of her room mate hands down.There is DNA all over the place,,,,,,,,,,,,,which by the way why do we even bother with the new techniques if it can be brushed aside by unrealistic scenarios tossed out there by money grubbing attys.etc.etc.Of course there are many arguments and some hold water to a degree but where the hell is common sense?
    Personally I see amanda as a spoiled indulged kid that let out her wild side while in another country and got caught up in a heavy sexual night and the rest is history.Her parents are a study…………man o man.They remind me of the anthonys in their denial of what THEIR child’s capabilities are. Who would want to think of their kid as a murderer so they grab onto denial and ride it till the end.
    It looks like they will get her off because of the DNA arguments……..and that gives me fits.I see her as an evil person……..I see it in her eyes and demeanor,,,,,,,,,,,
    to be continued……………..

  12. Honeydog Says:

    OneOp, I know what you mean about Amanda being in “too much Control of herself”, and the word “could” be Guilty never seems to leave my thoughts either. Although the “Psychopath” theory never actually dawned on me, I’m beginning to think about that, now that you mention it….

    Sandy, of COURSE no one minds your Two Cents, and you could very-well be right for all we know. Since Amanda Knox’s case has not received the amount of Media coverage to afford us each and every Detail, I think we’re ALL kind of basing our Opinions on “Instincts”.

    Zelda, your theory as described in the beginning of your 4th Paragraph sets-in as more than quite-probable for me, although, I think, for the extent to which the “Game” went, she would have had to have been more like “Insanely” Wild and/or “Higher” than a Kite. I realize how Twisted and Bizarre some of these Games can get, but to deliberately Slit someone’s Throat from Ear to Ear, I just can’t grasp her going that far, without being totally out of her Senses… And, according to Reports, she wasn’t. Then again, as past Crimes have proven, you can’t put anything past anybody, can we. I whole-heartedly agree with you though, about especially seeing that certain Look in her Eyes… I remember the Picture they showed on TV of her and her Boyfriend standing there in an Embrace— She was looking dead into the Camera, as though right through it, and it made an Eerie and Suspicious first-Impression on me. Then when I heard that she did “Cartwheels” when she was Arrested, it made me wonder where the hell she was at in her Head. OneOp may be Right… A “Psychopath” would fit. All in all— unlike Casey Anthony and other than “something about her”— I just can’t get to that point of “Certainty” of her Innocence or Guilt. And do continue on….

  13. Sandy Says:

    Wow- You all have DEFINATELY more info. than I on this case.. All with much interesting input.. I have not heard as much on this case as you all, I have heard of the stupid antics that she has been involved in..Strange,very strange,Zelda & Honeydog,thanks for the welcome and allowing my input.I am enjoying the theories and you’r both putting interesting spins on this story,can’t wait for the continuance & extremely interested in the final page.


Leave a Reply

