Where I’ve Been and Where I’m Going…

You might have noticed a lack of posts over the past couple of weeks. It’s not that I haven’t cared to post 🙂

As I alluded to a few months back, there have been a lot of things going on in my life on a personal level that have taken up a lot more of my time lately. Whether it’s been health issues within the family or extended family or a number of deaths…it’s kept me busy! That, and with a busy work schedule, I just haven’t had time recently to update the site.

I’m hoping that come mid to late September I might be able to get back in the flow of things, but everything seems to be up in the air. Every day seems to bring a new challenge…

Maybe I’ll get a Casey/Caylee Anthony post up…maybe some new photos or video…who knows. I sure don’t.

But like I said…I haven’t abandoned the site. I hope to pop up now and again…just keep checking in! 😀

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “Where I’ve Been and Where I’m Going…”

  1. Sherry Says:

    Hey, kiddo! We’ll takes ya as we gets ya! 😉

  2. Honeydog Says:

    Yes, I think we all know and understand those “When it Rains it Pours” times in Life, and even though it’s a bit Cloudy on the Korner, we appreciate any little peeks of Sun when they come. Thanks for letting us know you’re just Soaking Wet (HaHa) and hope everything dries-out for you soon!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    No problem John……..we understand.Take care………..
    Hi Honeydog………..and Sherry

  4. Honeydog Says:

    HI! (Whoever you are).

  5. zelda Says:

    it’s ME Honeydog,,,,,,,,,,,,I came up anonymous again,,,,,,,,,dang,,,,,
    zelda

  6. One Op Says:

    I didn’t even notice you were missing John, but welcome back. lol

  7. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Just dropping by when I can. Too much going on in life to concentrate on other things. Wish that it all was good but life has its peaks and valleys…

  8. One Op Says:

    John, worried about you and those ups and downs, sincerely hope you and your family are in good health. Share if you like. I often wonder how your brother is too. Share by email if you like or here.
    We all love you, you know.

  9. Kreuzer33 Says:

    No need to worry about me. Family health issues and other things will work themselves out in the end. Time also heals all other wounds incurred in recent months…


Leave a Reply

