PLEASE READ: Taking Some Time Away From Kreuzer’s Korner

I know that many of you have been coming to Kreuzer’s Korner for quite some time for updates on a variety of things, most notably what is happening in the Casey Anthony case. I know that with jury selection beginning, this isn’t the best time for me to be stepping away, but it’s something that I need to do right now.

There have been a number of things going on in my personal life that I need to focus on and although I’m usually pretty open about things, I would respectfully like to keep these private for now.

I hope that you all will understand that I’m not abandoning the site and I will try to post short tidbits when I have a few moments  but you most likely not see any comments from me or any other form of interaction. It’s not because I don’t appreciate each and everyone of you…I just need some time to myself and with my family.

I hope that everyone is doing well and that things will get back to normal soon. You can feel free to reach out to me anytime via my contact information but please don’t expect an immediate response.

Take care and I’ll be back soon!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

14 Comments on “PLEASE READ: Taking Some Time Away From Kreuzer’s Korner”

  1. Kim Says:

    Take care of yourself and your family John – that is most important.

    Be well

  2. Sherry Says:

    You and your family must come first! Take care and know that we will have you in our thoughts hoping all is well with you and yours. :mrgreen:

  3. zelda Says:

    TAKE CARE……….

  4. cali patti Says:

    It takes a strong man to understand his priorities.
    I wish you and yours well.

  5. nancy Says:

    Take care and God Bless

  6. Debbie Says:

    Take care of yourself and family. I will be waiting for your return.. Just know that you have helped me through a difficult time, having one positive in my life, YOU!!!!!

  7. One Op Says:

    John, you have been here for all of us and we can certainly do the same for you by allowing you to feel at ease about what is most important in your personal life.
    I wish you the best and thank you for all your time and effort in giving us a place to express and interact.

  8. Kreuzer33 Says:

    My hope is to still post short updates when I can. I just need time right now. Expect to see maybe a post every other day…

  9. Laurali Says:

    Take all the time you need. We will be here when you get back! Enjoy your family.

  10. Lona1 Says:

    Allrighty then, let’s get real!
    This snoddy, inmature, disrespectful biotch will get the Death Penalty. Want to know why? Because of what she did to her daughter, and because of the media publicity Mr. Baez and Mr. Mason put out there. She didn’t do it. She was abused. Boohoo my freaking foot! They can carry on and disect these jurors from now until kingdom come….the mere fact that Casey Anthony is soley responsible for this heinous crime..the mere fact that Mr. Baez wants to get famous while defending this person…the mere fact that they are getting ready to throw the family under the bus……..the mere fact that Casey Anthony acts like she is a freaking nut in court and anywhere else you have seen here….the mere fact that this little girl lay decomposing in the woods while trusting the people around her to take care of her and make her happy…THIS JUDGE is not going to allow anything less than the death penalty. The defense knows this. They are not worried about jurors as much as they are worried about the judge’s final decision. And it stands….for me…..this perosn will get DEATH.

  11. Lona1 Says:

    ops, kreuzer, did my comment end up on the wrong blog?

  12. Honeydog Says:

    John, *OneOp* said it best for me… so, “Ditto”. Absolutely do what you must, and for as long as it takes, and, don’t feel badly about it. I really don’t see it hurting any of us anyway… As long as there’s a Page to put it on, regardless of whether it’s Current, I know you don’t mind if we still talk. I truly hope everything you want and need comes around for you in the best way.

  13. Hilde Says:

    John, whatever personal Matter You need to take care of I would assume is more important than Your Blog, we understand!

    The Anthony Case is going very slow as it is. You like many of us have a Life to live and a family which needs our Attention.

    You are doing absolutely the right thing by focusing on Your Family instead on this Case at least for the time being.

    I wish You the Best and take care. 🙂

    We will look for You when You get ready to have a little bit more time to post again.

  14. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Thank You…


Leave a Reply

