Casey Anthony: Another Birthday in Jail…

Day 887 in jail happens to be Casey Anthony’s 25th birthday. I have a feeling that no one here will be sending her flowers, a card or cake. Just a guess…

From WESH:

When Casey Anthony turns 25 on Saturday, there won’t be any toasts, special dinner outings or cone-shaped birthday hats, but there will be cake.

Anthony spends most of her day in a 12 1/2-foot-by-7-foot cell. Her bed is 3 feet wide and 6 1/2 feet long and is attached to the wall. She also has a small desk with an attached stool, which she may use for writing. (She’s purchased several notepads and pens from the jail’s commissary).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

16 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Another Birthday in Jail…”

  1. cali patti Says:

    well, Casey does have commissary which many prisoners do not. I have given thought to what it would be like to be locked up for life and I can see where a person would be lucky to lose their minds. I love to read and I wondered how long or how many books I would read before reading no longer held my interest. Would I try to read slower?
    Would I work out and if so why? To prolong my life?
    I took the thoughts much further but life behind bars for me would be worse than the death penalty, I think.

  2. Kim Says:

    how sad for her

    not

  3. annie Says:

    she got what she deserves plain and simple cant get any worst well put guys.poor bozo the clown he wishes to continue defending the killer rather then her getting someone else and maybe take a plea but she wont because she is so proud of herself.

  4. One Op Says:

    I wonder if Casey has any capability at all to worry or care where she is headed. It seems that she is not in touch with reality at all, and possibly never has been in her entire life. If so i find that an illness of some sort and very sad, very sad that
    she ever gave birth to a child. No connection to who fathered her child either, if she even knows who that might have been. Could she possibly be a good study for her type of emptiness.

  5. zelda Says:

    Well let’s see,…………casey has a bed three feet by six and a half feet……….Caylee had the trunk of her mother’s car and a plastic bag…………
    casey gets to read a book………Caylee missed all those ,
    casey gets commissary time and Caylee got drugged and a mouth full of duct tape.
    I rest my case……

  6. Carol in VA Says:

    Good morning friends of Caylee. Why don’t we all get together and pay for a male dancer for Casey for her birthday? NOT.

  7. Honeydog Says:

    I wish Casey many many many many more— right where she’s at.

  8. Swift Justice Says:

    Casey gets 3 hots and a cot….and WOW today she even gets a BD cake.

    Caylee never even got to her 3rd BD.
    I think Casey is very comfy in her cell, thinking only about herself.

    She may have many more years of the Bella Vita in her future.

  9. zelda Says:

    Imagine getting a birthday cake ……..my gaaaaawd…how could you ever think of having a celebration replete with a BD cake under her circumstances……….makes me sick.

  10. cali patti Says:

    my first reply was was sort of off …. Casey hopefully appreciates getting cake in jail, that will not happen in prison.
    I agree that reality has not come into Caseys thinking. Casey does seem out of touch with what is probably going to happen to her.

    If Casey gets LWOP the year will come when her parents no longer put money on her books, Lee has his family to take care of. Possibly a gift at Christmas will be Caseys only outside contact.
    Casey is not going to have it easy in prison. Prisoners know her story and she will always be a tarket of prison justice. Karma has her way in the end.

  11. zelda Says:

    Right you are cali patti……….

  12. jon Says:

    I’m surprised Cindy didn’t bake her a cake with a file in it! Wonder if she even bothered to send her a card?

  13. cali patti Says:

    Hi ya’ Zelda, long time no…!
    Hope life is treating you well.
    Here in cen-cal it is wet, you doing ok?

  14. zelda Says:

    Hey cali patti !
    I am doing ok,,,,,,,,,it’s wet here today toooooo.
    Good to see you on here….
    we are all waiting for March 9th,,,,,,,,,,!
    Stay with us on here………..
    zeldareeno

  15. zelda Says:

    JON……….WHO KNOWS WHAT THAT WHACKO FAMILY WOULD DO FOR OLD CASEY’S B’D????? I GIVE UP ON THEM,,,,,,,YIKES.!!

  16. zelda Says:

    oooops……..I meant MAY ninth!!!!


Leave a Reply

