That’s Me on The Today Show…

Yep! On my way to pick up some breakfast before my flight home from New York yesterday morning, I stumbled upon filming of The Today Show. And no…I wasn’t discussing the Casey/Caylee Anthony story 🙂

Matt Lauer and Al Roker were outside in the rain and they did a shot of the audience.

I grabbed a quick screenshot from the broadcast. Note that if I had paused it at a better part, you’d actually see me smiling with my eyes open!

Me...in all my glory!

Maybe I’ll get a better photo to put up later!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “That’s Me on The Today Show…”

  1. cali patti Says:

    I am curious to understand what it is you do for a living. No, I am not asking, it is none of my business however curious I am.
    For years I’ve been wanting to sell my home, buy a smaller one, and just travel. You seem to travel to those places on my list.
    pacific north west & NYC.

  2. cali patti Says:

    suggestion, have you been to NOLA? it was one of the best vacations I ever had, mostly because of the people. Not sure it would be as good with small children. I am not a drinker but the bars were a hoot. Did not rent a car that time because of the trolly/bus systems. I also try to always mix with the people were I travel to.
    The bars offer mixed drinks out of slushy machines. Compete for the largest beer cup for a dollar. Hilarious.
    Rode the Mississippi steamer and was in awe of the rivers size. took in museums, went on tours(worth the $) ate at Mothers, had a beer at Coyote Ugly, visited the coffee docks and a biegne at the famous resturant. Loved the people.
    Enough said. It was an vacation every American should enjoy.

  3. Kreuzer33 Says:

    Public Relations…

  4. cali patti Says:

    thank you..


Leave a Reply

