I’m in a New York State of Mind…

OK. I’m actually just in New York for two days. First time ever! Pretty cool place 🙂

I saw them filming an episode of 30 Rock and also a movie called “New Year’s Eve” which is due out later this year…

That's me in Times Square!

On top of the Empire State Building...

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “I’m in a New York State of Mind…”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    I know the exact spot you are standing in that first shot. Been up there in the E.S. Building once too, and, although pretty awesome, that was enough for me (fear of Heights). “Madame Tussauds” Wax Museum is really cool if you can go, and, of course, get a great New York Deli Sandwich. Have Fun!

  2. Swift Justice Says:

    Born and raised in NYC……and miss the hustle and bustle terribly.

    Too bad you’re only there for 2 days…but know you’ll cram everything in while there.

    ENJOY AND HAVE A GREAT TIME.

  3. cali patti Says:

    wa wa wa I am so envious. Hope you had a great time.
    I have wanted to ride the subway, see the 9-11 memorial and the ferry out to Ellis Island.


Leave a Reply

