Happy Holidays!

No time for updates on Casey and Caylee Anthony, Julian Assange or the plethora of College Football Bowl Games!

Today we have Jeff Dunham and his friend Achmed the Dead Terrorist!

“I got though checkpoint A…but not though checkpoint B…that’s when I got shot in the A$$ by the US Military…”

Happy Holidays to all…and to all a good night!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

21 Comments on “Happy Holidays!”

  1. Kim Says:

    Merry Christmas!!

  2. cali patti Says:

    and to all a very merry…!

    John if I may, You take care girl,
    Happy Seasons Zelda.

  3. kreuzer33 Says:

    No worries. I thought you were calling me “girl” there for a second and I got quite confused πŸ˜›


  4. That was rather dark, John, but, here’s wishing you a Merry Christmas anyway.

  5. kreuzer33 Says:

    Awww…I love Jeff Dunham πŸ™‚

    Achmed is my favorite…followed by Walter, Peanut and Bubba J!

  6. OneOp Says:

    John, Wishing the Happiest Christmas ever and a Great New Year to you and family and all your blog commenters & families.

  7. Honeydog Says:

    (We like Jeff and his sidekicks too. My Daughter is giving a friend, who’s also a fan, one of his CD’s for Christmas).

    To you John, your Family, and everyone here with whom we share page after page of Comments, Friendship and Fun throughout the year, may you all have a wonderful Christmas!

    Also, a very special Wish to Zelda for a speedy Recovery, bringing you good Health and Happiness in the very near future.

  8. zelda Says:

    Thank you Cali patti and honeydog,,,,,,,,I appreciate it more than you know!
    The happiest of Holidays to you and everyone.
    You are the best.
    Where are you one op? Do I have to go get some big old rocks??? hahahahaha,,,,,,,much love to you

  9. OneOp Says:

    Zelda, I would love to have those rocks coming at me to know you are feeling
    great. I’m throwing a big bolder of love at you right now, SPLAT!
    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

  10. Hilde Says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS and A HAPPY NEW YEAR to ALL! πŸ™‚

  11. snoopysleuth Says:

    To John and his family~~Here’s Wishing you all a Wonderful Christmas and may 2011 bring you Good Health and Prosperity.

  12. snoopysleuth Says:

    Merry Christmas to all who venture in here. May you have a Wonderful Holiday Season and a great 2011.

  13. kreuzer33 Says:

    Let’s hope so! Late night tonight. Church at midnight…I’ll be napping πŸ™‚

  14. kreuzer33 Says:

    Yep. I saw that the IP addresses were different.

    One nice thing about being the host of a blog is that you know where exactly each of the comments originate from (ie city/state/country).

    You also know when the same person is posting comments from the one IP address, but using a different name. I always found that strange when commenters go back and forth on a post arguing with each other when the comments are coming from the same IP address πŸ˜›

  15. OneOp Says:

    John, I’m glad you brought up the IP’s. I have a personal service location other that like aol, yahoo; etc. and I thought the IP address was that of the server and many people who use the same personal server would have the same IP address.

    Isn’t it true that if someone finds out your IP# they can use it as their proxy # and therefore throw blame on that person whose number they used. I am of the thought that may be a cause of problems?

  16. OneOp Says:

    Also I find it entertaining that a theif finds indentities they think belong to a certain individual and go fishing by dropping hints to try and get confirmation.
    In a household of adults who use the same computer there may be as many as
    three individuals using one computer. They would show as the same server IP#.
    Very Confusing!

  17. OneOp Says:

    One more thing this old crap of saying someone jis someone because they recognize their style of writing is ridiculous. I can read several that I could so that with but know for a fact they are not the same. Except for me and Zelda and we both have a rockpile in likeness. lol

  18. OneOp Says:

    John, This is pretty confusing so I am going to take a break from your blog until
    I feel confident which snoopysleuth is real and which is not. I do not care for the last intimidating suggestion, if true that bloggers share identities. I trust you personally but something is not sounding right at the moment. OneOp

  19. cai patti Says:

    jon sorry my words to Zelda were misleading. Thanks for understanding me.
    Hope your family’s holidays were fun. Your kids are at the absolute best ages.

    I noticed that you’ve been invaded and that sort of ruins it for me. I enjoy being responsible for my words. Why others enjoy pretending to be others is beyond me. I “get it” that they are doing so to rile up a blog. Actually it has been awful for Snoopy, how she is followed around.

  20. Laurali Says:

    John~ have you been to one of Jeff Dunham’s shows? I went with some friends and had a great time. I love Peanut~ hysterical!

    Hope you had a good Christmas. Happy New Year.


Leave a Reply

