Jury Duty…

That’s right! I’ll be on jury duty for the next week. Maybe I’ll end up sitting on another one this time.

I’ve been called 5 times…and been seated on two juries. Who knows…maybe I’ll get off after the first day. Only time will tell!

Time to sit through one of my all time favorite movies: Runaway Jury! Take care everyone!

UPDATE: I was excused. The case that I had a possibility of being selected to involved the murder of a child.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Jury Duty…”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    5 times? They must really like you! Okay, we’ll be waitin…

  2. kreuzer33 Says:

    I was excused quickly. See update in the post…

  3. OneOp Says:

    That probably would have been a tough one for you.

  4. Molly Says:

    I just got called for jury duty too. I am now excused for life from it by my disability. I have always been called for jury duty every 3 years, that’s the waiting period here between service. they had my name! some people have never been called. I served once long ago & luckily got excused from acase the last time.


Leave a Reply

