Well…Now I’m Torn!

Do I root for the hometown San Francisco Giants or my favorite team growing up: the Atlanta Braves.

Oh decisions…decisions!

My daughter is very excited because we told her the Braves are in the playoffs and coming to San Francisco. She played for the Braves in her first year of Little League this year so they are her favorite team 🙂

We’ve all been pulling for the Giants the past couple of months, rooting for them to make it back to the playoffs for the first time in six years. So, as you can tell, I’m torn!

Oh well…it’ll make for an interesting series, that’s for sure. I think I’ll stick with the Braves (I have to make my daughter happy!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Well…Now I’m Torn!”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    Oh you’ve GOTTA stick with your “Favorite”! Always!!

    Listen, I’m on the East Coast and I don’t back my Hometown Team (Football, that is.. not Baseball, ’cause The Phillies rule!). But guess who my “favorite” Football Team has always been? (Hint: You’re “closer” than I am!).

    You and Caitlyn have Fun!!


Leave a Reply

