Hmmm…..

OK. Take a quick look at this picture that I snapped at the Halloween store today.

Am I the only one who read it wrong? 🙂

I notice that the “L” and “I” are a lot closer together on the first word than the second…hmmm…..

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Hmmm…..”

  1. Deidre Says:

    LMAO I read it wrong too!

  2. Sherry Says:

    Sex sells! Even if it is crass… :mrgreen:

    (hey! I could have said, “Get your mind out of the gutter!”)

  3. OneOp Says:

    JOHN, YOU ARE A FLICKING LIGHTSABLE GUY! lol

  4. Honeydog Says:

    Now THAT’s Spooky!(or should I say “Spunky”!). Looks like that kind of crazy stuff ya hear about that Designers sometimes do on purpose, but only a handful of the World ever notice… Great Observation, John! (aaaand you said your Mind was WHERE?!! LOL


Leave a Reply

