Natalee Holloway’s Mom Confronts Joran van der Sloot

The mother of Natalee Holloway has apparently snuck into the prison in Peru where suspect Joran van der Sloot is being held and confronted him about the disappearance of her daughter.

Her lawyer has confirmed that this meeting took place.

From MSNBC:

Beth Holloway-Twitty’s lawyer confirmed that the woman arrived at Castro Castro Prison with a Dutch journalist, Peter de Vries, who is investigating her daughter’s disappearance for Dutch television.

Holloway-Twitty reportedly spoke to Van der Sloot for about five minutes Wednesday before authorities removed her because she did not have permission to talk to him.

Gyofred Munoz Care, a reporter with Peruvian news program 24 HORAS, told NBC News that Van der Sloot “refused to answer” Holloway-Twitty’s direct questions about her daughter’s disappearance.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

24 Comments on “Natalee Holloway’s Mom Confronts Joran van der Sloot”

  1. Swift Justice Says:

    Beth Holloway is one determined woman when it comes to her daughter and Joran van der Sloot…..She wants answers and she did what she had to do for the sake of her own peace of mind. She knows JVDS is a snake, liar, thief and murderer but she HAD to look him right in his evil eyes up close and personal.

    Those 5 minutes may have helped her…..just to have him look at this woman who traveled thousands of miles and stare him down.

    Good for you Beth.

    I’m sure VDS must’ve messed his pants when he saw her outside his cell.

    We will all rest easier if this murderer is sitting in the chair…..for the deaths of 2 innocent girls.

  2. Honeydog Says:

    The confirmed Report from Jean Casarres (sp?) on
    “Issues” tonight (she was the Reporter who was granted access to the Prison and JVS’s Cell a while back) was that Beth “told the Prison Administrator she wanted JVS brought to HER”… and they complied. I don’t know why it’s being said that she “didn’t have Permission”, but, in any case, during those few short Minutes, JVS told Beth that he would not answer any Questions from her, and merely handed her his Lawyer’s Business Card. Just LIKE the Bastard, ISN’T it… Still in control, even behind Bars.

    Beth is never going to give up. I would Bet my Life that she will spend the rest of hers unwavering from her sole Crusade to break-through that Concrete Wall which JVS has built and surrounded himself with. How she copes with such Mental-Wondering and tolerates such extreme Frustration is truly impossible for me to imagine. The Good Lord must surely grant such a Woman the Answers and the Peace she so deserves, at some point in this Hell-on-Earth Life she exists in. If there’s one Case where “Good overcomes Evil”, I hope and Pray it’s this one.

  3. zelda Says:

    THANK YOU JOHN

  4. Honeydog Says:

    John~
    Sense something wrong.
    Two of our “constants” from all the Posts.
    Not my business, I know, but am feeling uneasy.

  5. kreuzer33 Says:

    I sense a disturbance in The Force young Skywalker…

  6. michellefrommadison Says:

    What Beth did was the definition of stalking and is a crime, at least in the U.S.A. Hopefully Joran pursues that against her, and gets Beth behind bars where she obviously belongs, and appears to want to go anyways.

  7. zelda Says:

    HI honeydog………not to worry. I decided to remove my comments. Oneop said if I did that she would too.

  8. zelda Says:

    May the Force be with you John….egad

  9. kreuzer33 Says:

    The Force is strong in this one…

  10. OneOp Says:

    What is everyone talking about? Force?

  11. zelda Says:

    LOL! IT’S “Star Trek talk……just a joke.
    Hi oneop!

  12. kreuzer33 Says:

    Star Wars 🙂

  13. zelda Says:

    I Meant Star Wars……….eeeeeeeeeeek!
    Well……I am finally going around the bend. hahahahahahahahaha……………NEED MORE COFFEE.

  14. Honeydog Says:

    *Zelda*~
    …But ALL your Comments? The both of you?? (I’M sorry.. You see, I’m not a Seasoned Internet User/Blogger, I don’t know why it happened, I don’t understand. Is it something I should do?). You two had me Scared.

  15. OneOp Says:

    Hi Zelda. Hi Honeydog, where did we go? I just do what anyone else might do iin here so don’t jump off a high cliff or step in quicksand, lol. Didn’t think all would go. I figured I’d keep Zelda company in case she was feeling bad about something that had happened.

  16. zelda Says:

    Hi Honydog and Oneop.
    I didn’t think all of our comments would go either but so be it. Thanks Oneop! I am sorry all your comments went too! you are a pal. Thanks.
    Don’t be scared Honeydog.
    talk soooooooooooooooon,

  17. kreuzer33 Says:

    My bad. It said remove. Didn’t specify which 🙂

  18. zelda Says:

    It’s ok John.No problem.

  19. OneOp Says:

    I can’t remember anything I ever said anyway. Besides if it was ever bad I can deny it now and feel safe. LOL It’s all fine John.

  20. zelda Says:

    LOL…….great oneop

  21. Honeydog Says:

    Yeah! I could deny it too! I’d just say, No, I’M not “Honeydog”… I’M Hornydog!

    LOL (I kill me!)

  22. zelda Says:

    LOL Honey daaaaaaaawwwwwwwg.


Leave a Reply

