Double Trouble!

So this is what happens when my best friend and I get together in the Pacific Northwest.

Be afraid….Be very afraid 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Double Trouble!”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    “This is what happens”?? I’m wonderin what happened NEXT!! You silly Goofs! I was thinkin George Carlin…. “and the Merry Mix-ups that occur, when two Bald Guys, joined at the Shoulders….” TOO FUNNY!

  2. Honeydog Says:

    P.S: I hope you know my above reference was “Fondly Speaking”…. You both have beautiful Heads!


Leave a Reply

