Casey Anthony: Evidence Review Continues…

The defense is back at it this morning.

It’s day two of evidence review. Whatever will they do? Will they look at a shoe? Don’t they have a clue? Maybe they’ll find the glue (that sticks everything together).

Sorry, as you can tell, I was reading Dr. Seuss with my kids last night! 🙂

From WESH:

Cheney Mason, an attorney for the Anthony defense team, said Tuesday that he expects to review around 100 items of evidence.

“We’ll all be together looking at it, so it’s all going to be done controlled and orderly,” Mason said.

Throughout the day, defense experts arrived, including Dr. Henry Lee. Lee’s involvement is controversial because prosecutors said he misplaced a key piece of evidence in the Phil Spector trial, an allegation he dismissed.

“I was recently in Washington, D.C., I testified to the world and no one mentioned that,” Lee said.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Evidence Review Continues…”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    Doesn’t really have much to do with the Spector Case, but I have a mixed Opinion about Dr. Lee…. At one point, I thought he was as good as Dr. Michael Baden (whom, as far as I’m concerned, is “Top Shelf”), but, after REALLY listening to Lee throughout time on numerous Shows and varied Subjects, I’ve caught him Contradicting himself, and sometimes just not so Convincing in what he’s talking about. I know he’s “Highly-regarded” and “World-renowned”, but, I don’t know, for me, there’s just something that makes me feel that he’s not all THAT good, and something that makes me not Trust him completely. I think he sometimes acts as though he enjoys the “Celebrity” aspect of it all too. All in all, I kind of wonder— especially after the Spector “Mishap”— why The Defense would put their Confidence in Lee’s Services, and I can also see why The Prosecution might be Skeptical about his Conclusions. I would have much preferred Dr. Baden to be on this Case, as I honestly believe he IS an “Expert”.

  2. zelda Says:

    I am with your thinking all the way on this one Honeydog.


Leave a Reply

