Goodbye, Farewell and Amen…

I always wanted to use the title of the farewell episode of MASH in a post headline πŸ™‚

I hope that didn’t freak everybody out…

I’m saying goodbye for a week. I’ll be leaving tomorrow morning for a business trip to Hong Kong, Singapore and Tokyo. I’ve never left the US borders before (not even Hawaii) so this will definitely be an experience!!!

Most likely, I won’t have any time to post any articles or respond to any comments. I might…but don’t be surprised if it’s radio silence until next Thursday or Friday.

Everybody behave while I’m gone. I don’t want to have to send anyone to the Korner! (Wait…you’re already here!)

Later everyone πŸ™‚

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

11 Comments on “Goodbye, Farewell and Amen…”

  1. knight owl Says:

    Hi kreuzer, Wow, you are going places. Do not come back writing in chinese now. lol. Have a safe trip. We reader’s will miss you.

  2. snoopysleuth Says:

    John~~my daughter just returned from Shanghai and Hong Kong. She flew out of New Jersey and it was some long flight. Thank goodness her company let her fly first class. Bring back lots of picture.

  3. OneOp Says:

    John, enjoy this new trek, I will behave.

  4. kreuzer33 Says:

    The first flight is 14 hours and 25 minutes. Then a 2 hour holdover and then another 4 hours after that.

    The farthest I’ve ever flown in Los Angeles to Miami. This will be just a bit longer πŸ™‚

  5. Honeydog Says:

    What EVER will we DO with ourselves! And when you
    come back, just think of all the Topics you’ll have to catch-up on and Post— Our computers will be SMOKING!! (LOL)

    John, you have a great Trip! I understand that Hong Kong especially, is quite something to see. For sure, it all should be a really neat and memorable experience. We’ll be thinkin of ya, and anxiously awaiting some good Travel Stories! Take Care.

    P.S: Is this where we say “Don’t drink the Water”? Or is it, Don’t eat anything that “Meow’s”! (HaHaHa, Couldn’t resist) HAVE FUN!!

  6. Monica Says:

    Lucky! I hope you take lots of pictures. Enjoy and be safe! πŸ™‚

  7. Diana Says:

    Be prepared to feel like a GIANT *John, πŸ™‚ Let us know when you get home. We worry πŸ™‚ Be safe. ~Diana

  8. OneOp Says:

    Diana, that’s funny, didn’t get it right away, but now lol

  9. kreuzer33 Says:

    I made it. Very scary leaving the country for the first time by yourself. Really miss the family!

  10. OneOp Says:

    Be safe for us John. We all love you here;

  11. Diana Says:

    Good. Thanks for the update. Take some pics. to share with us PLEASE. πŸ™‚

    *OneOp
    I say that because thats how I feel when I get my nails done. They are so small in comparison to us. I always feel like a giant.


Leave a Reply

