This Is Gonna Be Good…

So I’m taking my son and daughter to their first Major League Baseball game tonight in Oakland.

We’re going to see the A’s vs. the Detroit Tigers. I can’t wait to see the look on their faces. I hope they aren’t too overwhelmed!

My over/under on how many innings we make? I’m going with 4 innings.

Have a great night everyone and look for us on ESPN on Sportscenter! Ha Ha 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “This Is Gonna Be Good…”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    Oh they should have a Ball!! And ya never know… Might catch one!


  2. Have fun!!!!!!!!

  3. kreuzer33 Says:

    The kids made it through the 7th inning stretch. They sang “Take Me Out To The Ballgame” and that was it 🙂 I have it on video…I hope!

  4. Cali Patti Says:

    This is the time of YOUR life … I remember taking my sons to their first game, A’s V Rangers, Nolan Ryans last year pitching and game went into 11 innings. Bart ran late for the game. One of the best nights with our sons. Thanks for the reminder of a GREAT memory. brought tears, wow.
    ps take photos, I did not.

  5. luvanrs Says:

    don’t forget the garlic fries..they are the best

  6. kreuzer33 Says:

    I was there for my hero, Nolan Ryan’s, 6th No Hitter! What a thrill! 🙂


Leave a Reply

