Casey Anthony: Did You Send Her A Birthday Card Yet?

If not…it’s too late!

Casey Anthony turned 24 years old today and she will be spending it again, this year, behind bars.

From the Orlando Sentinel:

Anthony, who turns 24, will usher in the day at the Orange County Jail with a meal of oatmeal, a sausage patty, cheese and bread.

At lunch, she’ll feast on Spanish rice with meat, carrots, bread and cookie or cake.

She’ll round out the day with scalloped potatoes, turkey-ham, peas, bread and fruit.

It’s unclear if Anthony’s parents, George and Cindy Anthony, plan to visit her today.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

25 Comments on “Casey Anthony: Did You Send Her A Birthday Card Yet?”

  1. Carol in VA Says:

    Good morning all. Well, it could be worse she could have been killed by her mother just like Caylee was.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Geesh! It totally slipped my mind. Will this day become a National holiday in the future? Lol!


  3. John, I made the last comment, but, my avatar didn’t show up. I checked my dashboard and it says I commented on a new blog (Hello world) yesterday. Hmmmmm

    In case it does it again, this is Thinker Belle.

  4. Sanny Says:

    I’m running out right now. LOL


  5. Never mind, I did comment on a “hello world” blog yesterday…Tulpjes.

  6. kreuzer33 Says:

    Ha Ha! Interesting! 🙂


  7. Yeah…did it show the same IP address on both comments?

  8. Jon Says:

    Maybe Cindy will bake her a cake with a file in it.

  9. Hilde Says:

    Casey Anthony’s Birthday is not a Priority for me, matter of fact I couldn’t care less when her Birthday is. JMO

  10. knight owl Says:

    Hi kreuzer, no card but my cat Louie caught and sent her a huge rat. lol

  11. Hilde Says:

    knight owl, thats just to funny 😆

  12. Hilde Says:

    (oops) too

  13. Diana Says:

    I hope for her birthday someone sends her a roll of duct tape to wear over her mouth in court so we don’t have to look at her laughing while they discuss Caylees murder.

  14. Honeydog0629 Says:

    I couldn’t buy a Card because I ran out of Money, and I’m waiting on some really-close Friends to get some for me from people in my State. For some reason though, I don’t feel Bad about it, ’cause, you know, it’s not my fault.

  15. OneOp Says:

    Honeydog, Yeah, times are tough Casey! lol

  16. Ideas Says:

    Well, I’m surprised at you’all’s lack of compassion. I think we should all send a card, perhaps a postcard…picturing the outside world, the beach, a sunset, a garden, a scratch and sniff…there’s so much beauty beyond the walls..

  17. knight owl Says:

    Honeydog, your so funny. Well i am indigent now after my cat Louie and i mailed Casey that big rat. It is expensive to mail a live rat ya know but we thought Casey needed a furry friend.lol

  18. knight owl Says:

    Ideas, well Louie and i did send her a furry friend to keep her company.lol. I thought your postcard idea was a lovely idea and i love that scratch and sniff. maybe videos of fusion would be nice too.

  19. knight owl Says:

    Diana, love the duct tape idea. can we please add some to her hands too so she cannot pat her hair and continue smoothing it and wiping fake tears.lol

  20. Diana Says:

    *knight owl

    Yeah..she can’t keep her hands off of herself. She should be made to wear handcuffs in court. I hate when she does that thing with her hands of rubbing them together with anticipation …….. like a person excited to open a gift….a small child.

  21. Bankin Says:

    Her lawyer is amazing. It will be interesting to see how it all turns out.

  22. Honeydog0629 Says:

    Yeah, and what’s amazing to me is, Casey undoubtedly thinks she’s actually going to go Home afterwards.

  23. jc Says:

    Darn, I missed it! I was going to hook her up Joran Vander Sloot for a night on the beach…….

  24. OneOp Says:

    Jc, I wish I had thought of that. lol

  25. luvanrs Says:

    I wish her hell…I mean well…NOT


Leave a Reply

