Father’s Day Fun…

Here’s what I got for Father’s Day. Love it!

Kids_1

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “Father’s Day Fun…”

  1. zelda Says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww..just adorable John.You are a lucky guy.
    (Thank you for the new page)

  2. sandy1961 Says:

    This is a great picture..I hope you had a great fathers day..

  3. zelda Says:

    HI gals…….I see where you posted more on the “Mistrial” page and I can not get those messages.they are blacked out.I can get your messages on this new page only.
    hugs

  4. One Op Says:

    You are a great PaPa, lovely family!! Thanks for sharing the pic John!!

  5. Honeydog Says:

    John~
    I “Love it” too! “Handsome”, “Pretty” and “Cutie”… PERFECT Picture! I know you couldn’t have asked for anything better on Father’s Day— nor anything more than being Blessed with these three the other 364. Thanks for remembering we enjoy seeing them!

  6. zelda Says:

    Thanks Honeydog………..but it’s a problem on word press. You guys are blacked out,,,,,,,,,your avatars are there but the posts are black……..Oh well I won’t use that page any more.
    Hope you all have a nice 4th. I am staying in my studio……artwalk is the next day so I will be busy cleaning and painting and getting my work to two other shows as well as here in my studio.
    The trial is going ahead for arias then>.?
    How about Hernandez? A real thick headed murderer.Gezus…it never ends.

  7. Honeydog Says:

    “WordPress”, really? Well, then, maybe John should be made aware of that… Maybe there’s something he could do afterall if he knew that’s what it is. I’d be glad to let him know if you want me to. I know there’s several Comments you’re missing… You would especially enjoy a particular one of Sandy’s— Practically her whole Life Story, and I myself planned-on responding soon to that one. Tell me if you’d like me to shoot John an E-Mail.

    I have to Work on the Holiday. Just as well this year I suppose… It’s my Brother’s Birthday, whom I lost in February. This will be the first year since I was little that our Family won’t be getting together for his Traditional “Firecracker” Birthday/Cook-out. Even just to get together for a Bar-B-Q, knowing it’s his Birthday and the first one
    without him, it’s just too soon. None of us can handle it yet. So… I’ll be at the Register in the Grocery Store, ringing-up all the Hot Dogs and Hamburger Buns and Ketchup and Chips and Sodas and Charcoll and everything else that a ton of idiots in a major rush waited till the last minute to get… Fun Fun Fun!, LOL! At least it’s “Premium Pay” for the Day, and I won’t feel quite so bad on Payday.

    Won’t know anything about what’s going-on with Arias and the “Penalty Phase” until the Court Hearing on July 18th.

    Who’s “Hernandez”? (I probably heard but don’t remember).

    I do hope your Artwalk and Shows go REAL well! I know you could use that “Lift” :)

  8. sandy1961 Says:

    Hdog- Hernandez is the football player turned murderer…. NOW they are looking into 2 more linked to him

  9. One Op Says:

    Happy 4TH, don’t get your fingertips burned on sparklers.
    HAVE FUN EVERYONE!!

  10. zelda Says:

    Happy fourth gals! hugareenos

  11. Honeydog Says:

    Sandy~ Oh yeah, that’s right, I remember now… Just wasn’t thinking… Thanks.

  12. Honeydog Says:

    A Safe and Happy 4th to All!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

