I’m Still Here….

Once again…it’s been a very busy couple of weeks.

On January 17, I left my job of nearly 5 1/2 years for a new start. Unfortunately, I’ve been so wrapped up in moving and learning my new position that I haven’t had much time to update the site. Hopefully this will change in the coming weeks!

Until then. Be excellent to each other!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “I’m Still Here….”

  1. Honeydog Says:

    Okie Dokie John. We’re here too, and Best of Luck to you in your new Venture!


  2. Congrats on the new start!
    Looking forward to reading about it soon.

  3. Sandy Says:

    Best of luck 2 you & your family!!!!
    Have fun & don’t get 2 overwhelmed.
    Just take it as it comes


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

